CNBC - U.S. tightens its grip on AI chip flows across the globe

BMWguy

singapore stand wrong side

pap still want chiong AI ?

taiwan world leader in semiconductor... USA now AI. Why singapore cannot be leader? why why why with all the so called FTs here

10+ years ago, we embarked on Biotech.. poly, uni, biotech was the hottest then...we supposed to be leader in biotech and Covid was the chance for us to be the leader... but dun have.. failure

hctawsgs

Thought Singapore is a stooge of the great Murica? All the porlumpa for nothing? LMAO

GreatPumpkin

USDK again.

If they don't want you to challenge them, they can restrict your access.

But if you dare to restrict their access to anything, freedom and democracy will be coming for you.

BMWguy

USDK again.

If they don't want you to challenge them, they can restrict your access.

But if you dare to restrict their access to anything, freedom and democracy will be coming for you.
aiya.. the usdk always big bully one
last time japan almost overtake them in the 80s then they "kill" off Japan
then China almost overtake them recently around 2018, then they "kill" off China
Chao kuan one

Watch 1980+, Japan going to overtake USA, watch 2010+, China in fact overtook USA then USA buay song liao

econ food

aiya.. the usdk always big bully one
last time japan almost overtake them in the 80s then they "kill" off Japan
then China almost overtake them recently around 2018, then they "kill" off China
Chao kuan one

That time. Jp jav also Good..but seem usa prawn take over too.

BMWguy

That time. Jp jav also Good..but seem usa prawn take over too.
USA whacked Japan until econ so bad that their prawn industry belly up too..

Last time Aiwa, Sony, Panasonic was the kings, then kana USA whacked until almost uplorry, then becomes Apple, IBM the kings etc..

Whimsica

Hoseiliao ISD will be going after those who keep furthering the interests of China and Russia and whole day whole night say we should join BRICS and USA jin bad USA whack us.

This is a big enough push.

shock

It is a well known fact SG tech companies has a lot of China masters and PHDs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.