Ex gf got accident baby with fling

Nuclear Boy

TS, if you fancy yourself a Temujin/Chinggis Khan, then go ahead. Maybe the child would one day conquer half of the world and make you proud. :s13:

Vegitto

She never broke my heart. 😆

Even if so, would you want to "help" deal with her mess which she got from a fling?

If she was married and separated/divorced and come to you with a kid, its still not so bad. But it wasn't the case, she wanted to play, and got burnt playing, and want you to foot the bill.

Don't even need to think about it, confirm a no.

Unless she has freaking hot body and figure and she offers you pika pika as and when you want and demand. Maybe you might want to take it up. But still, not worth it rah. Pika a few years you will be sian of her liao

Fightfat

Haha , your ex girlfriend”s problem became your problem.
Your problem becomes everyone problem.
Usually buy 1 get 1 free is…….
If you intend to marry her and take over the responsibility.
Please think carefully cos when you divorce later. The financial repercussions is huge ..

Vegitto

But my hormone are low level. Maybe cannot give birth. So want to be cheap daddy although I got a gf now.

She waiting for me. Aunties told me marry dun need to banquet. Qing cai maybe go somewhere eat eat throw in a ktv where everyone jiak buffet

Aunties told me dun care how other think. A lot never hold and get marry also like that

You have a gf who loves you.

Don't be a b@stard to her. Want to be cheap daddy? Go adopt a kid, its more meaningful to do so

LocalRider

Even if so, would you want to "help" deal with her mess which she got from a fling?

If she was married and separated/divorced and come to you with a kid, its still not so bad. But it wasn't the case, she wanted to play, and got burnt playing, and want you to foot the bill.

Unless she has freaking hot body and figure and she offers you pika pika as and when you want and demand. Maybe you might want to take it up. But still, not worth it rah. Pika a few years you will be sian of her liao
after a few years if she asks for divorce, u still have to give half your assets and pay for child maintenance…

u know marriage is a legal transaction in the eyes of law right? who you join at ROM (even w cheap wedding) will cost you greatly if it is un-join later…

itedino

True she got hot body and figure.

But everyone think she will betray again

itedino

after having baby and need to take care baby around the clock, maybe not so hot anymore. And she also no time for you. You are just the ATM and helper.
She sure hire nanny one. Mother also take care

itedino

I thought she got cancer. I kept asking her what happen. Got illness quick treat.

Turn out I got baby. Tell her to check properly. She said doctor told her yes

priore

I mean if you've made it to be an arch supremacy member, it's hard to think this isn't a joke.

But let's just take that one in a million chance that you're really asking advice, that somehow common sense departed from you because emotions got the better of you :

Is this the women you are willing to spend the rest of your life with?

The fact that she's your ex goes to show something didn't go right, and by now if you're even considering marriage off her whims, then u jolly well know what went wrong that she became your ex.

And then there's a kid that's not yours.

Are you fundamentally convinced you can live with that?

If at some point you foresee holding this - her plight as a matter of her own folly, your "noble actions" in "coming to her rescue and giving her a (false) sense of future", that her kid is not my own blood and it's a reminder of her mistake- as bullets in conflicts, then I suggest you let her be and hope she finds someone willing to accept her situation in future.

Chunchunmaru

Don't do it. You've watched too much anime. You were not born a hero. Few of us are. And usually those without hero genes, it's better not to be one.

If you choose to marry her and things head southwards, which they are very much inclined to based on what little you have told us, please come back to this post, and read the line below:

"I told you so"

tExtra

Consider the following even if you still carry a torch for her:

1. What would you do if the “fling” decided to take responsibility after you fathered the child for a few years?
2. What if your ex divorce you after a few years?
3. How do you cope if you quarrel with her?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.