Ex gf got accident baby with fling

elmohootbigbird

Looks like csb. But taken it as true, you should marry her because after this episode, she will realize you are the most sincere and reliable guy. You two can have more kids on your own after marriage.

corrected.

you should marry her because after this episode, she will realize you are the most sincere and reliable guy. *then she will more kids with other flings after marriage.*

Cyber_Ghost

Me is surprised that such a csb thread able to last for so many days and with so many pages.

from TS replies, it seems he don't mind being father of many more other ppl babies since his ex gf like to fling with strangers.

itedino

Waste my time type so much.
In the end it's another useless sg man.
Nobody will see you as hero.
People will laugh and mock you behind your back for years to come.
They will smile smile in front of you, "wa you very noble."
Behind you they will say, "xia bo eng eh tapor jiu xi yi liao, bo lang liao." ("最没有用的男人就是他,没别人了。")
Who cares

tricolours

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
It's her problem. After you marry her, she will abandon the kid and you.

Mentally, you will keep thinking the baby is donated by another man's sperm.

20 years later, the real father will claim this baby is his and he wants to reconcile. If it is a pretty daughter, he will probably do illegal things to her. If it is a son, he will be working as loan shark runner.

So, don't be a df to fall for this kinda of ****. Never ever make life easy for anyone so they can escape and runaway from the problem they created by their own self. She open up her legs willingly (since it was not a rape) to a stranger who did not even wear a condom. I bet this person must have been good looking with sweet words that she fell for it.

Plus, god knows that person might have some kinda of disease. So, lan lan you might not even have a chance to......ahem.......with her after you marry her. Apologies if I may sound crude but this is reality as I have seen with my own eyes how people change after their problems has been lifted.

Please think with your head (not your manhood head) and if you still insist to scoop your ex (there is a reason why she is your ex) up for the rest of your life, then be prepare to face whatever **** may hit upon you. I will still wish you best of luck for both your ex and your going to be step son.

Also hor, please don't forget that both families must also agree upon - if not, this will be your next hell as they will keep harping like a broken record the baby is not related to you at all.

Lor Bin Hoot

Also hor, please don't forget that both families must also agree upon - if not, this will be your next hell as they will keep harping like a broken record the baby is not related to you at all.

I think the Ex wants to keep the secrets og her flings from her family that is why asking TS to agree in marrying her and officially declare the kids is fathered by TS

Lor Bin Hoot

In the first place, ask this question.

This is between she and her and the other partner problems. What has it got to do with u?

She can anyhow fling now. After this ordeal how sure she won't go back to her ownself again?
You stay at home looking after the baby and she continues her adventure outsides?

louisoh

this thread made me realise... sg men really beta simps....

women go out haf fun n fug ard.. kena daiji then come find sinkie men to tank the nonsenses. LOL

luei74

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
Try to explain to her RAW ish WAR🙏🙏

zensushi

6 years old car with 10,000km mileage… 1st hand owner selling due to busy travel, service by agent only. No anccident, original bodywork and paintwork.

haha

Yeah. Read that odometer tampering is rife in the used car industry. 🙈

Laneige

Me is surprised that such a csb thread able to last for so many days and with so many pages.

from TS replies, it seems he don't mind being father of many more other ppl babies since his ex gf like to fling with strangers.
Nevermind la
Ts also use a 2003 acc to csb leh if it’s csb

A Better Tomorrow

I asked aunties. They said serve her right. I said woman to woman u dun feel pity. They said no
Why do yuu ask aunties for what? Women tend to rank themselves for many things and this is one of the things.
What is your bottom line instead?

Not as if these aunties will help you to raise her kid/s today if you do accept her. :s13:

In fact, the ex-gf wont even mind others talk sai when you whole heartedly accept to marry her. Be smart, not daft. No need to be paiseh to talk about money. Those women who are out to con, often uses emotion and years of relationship as a yardstick and yet want to avoid talking about money issues.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.