Ex gf got accident baby with fling

Whimsica

Last time 2 person nia cannot get along.

Now got a FOC child + both sides parents + both sides friends and relatives = 100000% sure hong kan.

Secondly, the child will want to see his biological father at some point.

Take Grab and wearing clothes paid with your money to spend time with the father.

The father may be a cool dude who becomes the child's hero.

Every time the child not happy with you he goes confide to his cool father.

Every time the child has exciting news and positive feelings he goes share with his cool father first.

At his wedding he invite his cool father and thank him and not you.

Every week his cool father will go spend time and sleep over at the child's condo partly paid for by you.

And you are never invited to go to the child's condo.

When you die the child inherit all your assets.

After that the child immediately change his and his children's surname to that of his cool father.

dnsfpl

at least she is being honest, and not scamming you to marry
plus she thinks you will be a good stepdad

most impt is do you still love her?
do you think she still love you?

sinkie mentality needs to change liao lar
what era liao, still green hat etc

wah lan this kinda question still need to ask
your brain got problem ah

Spike

The fact that TS is even remotely considering this ridiculous proposal is an insult to the current gf.

On the other hand, this ex gf is insulting his intelligence as well. Want to marry, go find the father. Just because she couldn't find someone to marry doesn't mean anyone she finds would want to marry her.

Maybe this is really a match in heaven. Both needs a brain check..:rolleyes:

Nuclear Boy

TS, I hope you had fun trolling :s13:

Because who is so stupiak to even have to ask a qn like that? Right?

madcampus

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
Cut her off. A man must not raise another man’s offspring. In the animal kingdom, the lion will kill the baby if it’s not his. Andrew Tate will also advise NO. #redpill

Philipkee

I also ask her to give birth. She told later how people see her and how to tell her mother. Her future how she ask me
Then your future? How about yours? How will people see you if u marry someone pregnant? They will think u knocked an innocent girl up etc etc no one is gonna wait for baby to be born with DNA testing before passing judgement

Also, if your girlfriend becomes your wife and gives birth and then divorces you and claims alimony plus maintenance for the child then how? Don’t forget in the eyes of the law u already accepted the child as yours.

Philipkee

Another possibility. What if she runs away after giving birth but leaves the child to you?

Now you have a wife in name but no actual wife

You can’t marry cos legally you are married until you divorce

You are now responsible for bringing up the kid

You want to marry again but now any potential future wife thinks the kid is yours and doesn’t want buy 1 get 1 free

Now you are raising a kid who never experienced a mother’s love and YOU are seen to be at fault but you feel resentful cos the kid is not even yours

mige16

On a good day no problems. On a bad day, will u scream at the child and shout: u are not even mine! ?

Lchlch

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
Bro this is not a small matter.
You must carefully think, married n be a step father is not a small matter.
It take full commitment n responsibility, time, effort, financial must be sacrifice.
Lastly do you loves her?

Ethan_

So, TS is the 老实人? They always look for the 老实人当接盘侠 after they get tired of playing with others outside. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.