Man describes the most horrible first date experience

hachi

i think $40-50 (which is what the girl ordered) is extremely reasonable so dont get whats the fuss about
Didn't watch the whole video... I think is reasonable... You just need a quiet place to chat and know about each other.

BBClone

Honestly if I’m a girl, I won’t like a guy like him either.

He’s quite petty and low class.

I watched the whole video, and I kept thinking to myself, this man is such a turn-off.

satkimania

Hahaha even mac is better... My colleague, his wife same... He married her within 5 months..
Same... Her younger days photos... Then when married alr mid thirties... Quite aunty.... After giving birth to one kid.. Even more aunty.

My frd go bkk, she even fly there for him to piak... Married liao... All changed... This cannot that cannot... Have fun...
Took me some time to understand your post... Are you trying to say don't get married?

lowveld

本当に!嘘そうですね!かっこいい話そうですね。

coyote

no wonder all over the internet got girls condemning sinkie men.
i dont know if he is posting it as a joke.
but the persona he play is exactly what women are complaining about

Of course it's a joke. What kind of man will do that?

crazy1k

Both sides also wrong but should be an exception - cannot use one case and generalize the entire population of Sg women. This guy a bit funny but "should" be more classy a bit. If eat zichar together can save his $7 on chicken rice 😄😄

Cannot blame him also kena catfish, and conned of a meal - what's more that woman already got boyfriend. Got bf still go dating app for what sia 🙄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.