[No referrals] Chocolate Finance

tytyty333

my account has been terminated. cannot log in now.
they said they would reach out to me to return the balance.

ctan84

You received a final warning in late Oct last yr but u ignored it and continue to daily transfer the interest out si boh?

CrashWire

Interesting, are you "cursed"? Did too many same day transfers? From your post history, is your Mari account still alive?

wutawa

wah, how much inside? pls update how long it takes to get your money. thanks

addict951

Is tyty the guy who transfer the interest out daily or the guy who transfer $20K in/out daily? I recall this latter member tio warning too?

Mickey01

Chocolate reduce "sweetness" from 1st Feb 2025
1. Up to $20k - from 3.6% to 3.3%
2. $20k to $50k - from 3.2% to 3%
3. > $50k - from 3.2% target to 3% target

hyperfuse

Is tyty the guy who transfer the interest out daily or the guy who transfer $20K in/out daily? I recall this latter member tio warning too?
last time when it was capped at 20k, i always transfer interest every day out anything above 20k. nothing happen leh.

Mickey01

Everytime transfer, DBS sent me a withdrawal notice letter. I tried to minimize withdrawal nowadays.
yah .... and there is no option in the CF app to select "eAdvice"

I contacted CF CSO before. They feedback that CF had contacted the bank to stop but the bank is still sending hardcopy. Ask me to contact the bank instead :oops:

sglandscape

I contacted CF CSO before. They feedback that CF had contacted the bank to stop but the bank is still sending hardcopy. Ask me to contact the bank instead :oops:
Just let it be, easier to throw away than trying to reach the CS

CrashWire

Everytime transfer, DBS sent me a withdrawal notice letter. I tried to minimize withdrawal nowadays.

ya same sia. got one period i max out the account at 20k so i always withdraw every day. rcv tons of letters hahaha
You all transfer from CF to DBS?

I have never gotten a letter withdrawing to other banks.

It could be that DBS defaults to sending letter for internal bank transfers (and CF uses DBS).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.