Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

Dinoboyboy

the prolonged eye contact is jin steam one. like min. 3 second kind, then the eyes will be like searching yr eyes kinda look, not sure whether u experienced it b4. in fact i like to observe a man's body language to see whether hes interested in me or not. coz words can lie but body language in attraction cannot.
Haiz, yandao can lock eye contact with chiobu jin steam, bbfa like me will only tio locked in jail by mata jin sad. :frown:

clon33

She does seem like a nice girl too
And nice salesgirls
Does she resembles any celebrities or nope ?

Some people experience sales girl show black face people owe them money kind

One of my friend experience that the sale
woman not nice to her though

If sales girl show black face, I pity the customer. Must be no other choice than to buy from that shop.

Kaylin

True once me and my first love
Who is my 2nd love in sec 1

Is first sight in love
Got the electric feel kind
While I was reading my text book while sitting on stairs

Than this Malay guy very handsome too

Than once I was bullied in class he ask his good gangster friend to help me too than all bullies become humji lol
They are not bad people actually gangster but good one lol

The classmate thought I have gang don't date to bully me liao
sounds like a kdrama plot, 爱了爱了 😍

beta93

smart ppl are negative, i was like this also but then both are two sides of the same coin. the negative side is true so cannot discount that, but if its making u feel bad mentally then its yr job to change things. i dont believe in fake positivity also. i believe in realistic/stoic kinda thinking. hope for the best but prepared for the worst. if things dont go my way i always got plan B.
So you saying yourself smart la....:oops:

PiscesGirl

If I could swap body with someone, sure choose to swap body with li9ht5peed.

Like the kdrama Secret Garden. Limpeh want to experience at least once how it feels to be SYT and auntie killer. 😌

cDMuanBn

https://mydramalist.com/8-secret-garden-2010

If can swap body I want swap with my godness Selena gomez or Cheng Chungyin

Selena gomez so beautiful and love by many too and her big heart

And Cheng Chungyin so I want see how it feels to get woo by Chen Guanlin my nanshen

That's not gonna happen lol

But I need to act or sing as well as them if not people will find sus lol

Spike

i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smile
This is rather interesting. Most aunties (50-60+) like me. I don't mind listening to them. 🤔

beta93

I think it's good to read non fiction books with loads of studies behind them....like 7 principles of making marriage work, how not to die alone

clon33

If can swap body I want swap with my godness Selena gomez or Cheng Chungyin

Selena gomez so beautiful and love by many too and her big heart

And Cheng Chungyin so I want see how it feels to get woo by Chen Guanlin my nanshen

That's not gonna happen lol

But I need to act or sing as well as them if not people will find sus lol

If you swap body with Cheng Chungyin, I think Chen Guanlin would be shocked.

Why his ex wife would look at him with heart shape eyes? 😍 Nani...

PiscesGirl

sounds like a kdrama plot, 爱了爱了 😍

Really very drama I wrote love letter to him than actually he has a girlfriend he was low profile dating than he broke up with her cause of me and introduced me to his friends

His girlfriend is actually my best friend online she told me she single so I didn't expect that

Kaylin

Don't get the joke but I laughed anyway :ROFLMAO:
why u cant get the joke? smart = negative. i said im not negative so im not smart lor 😕 u said u read alot of books leh, yr 理解能力 shd be beri gd one what 😏

clon33

Really very drama I wrote love letter to him than actually he has a girlfriend he was low profile dating than he broke up with her cause of me and introduced me to his friends

His girlfriend is actually my best friend online she told me she single so I didn't expect that

Wah chiu wrote love letter to ur BFF's boyfriend. And because of that he broke up with ur BFF.

But he did not hookup with you, but introduced you to his friends. Nani?!

No wonder your witch buddy set rule #3 for you. Cannot snatch her bf.

PiscesGirl

Have you kept any pets before?

Yup
Once two hamster once call ice cream
Another one call cup cake

And near my place once got many cats
I mostly treat them as my pets too

My mom is allergic and sensitive to cats
So I can't have them as pets lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.