Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

clon33

Aiyo..no need lah.. I'm a Wong Eight Egg..u beat me until stiff peak can le 😏

CheerS!!!;)
9hnynx.jpg

li9ht5peed

For me I attract to guys especially if ηœΌη›δΌšε‹ΎδΊΊ lol
i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smile

clon33

i do encounter women stealing glances at me. one was a lady in a spare part shop. for many years, she will always look at me either when i enter or leave. but i never spoke to her before. there are quite a few attractive girls in sales, but i feel paiseh to make any move because i need to buy things through them. sometimes i don't need anything for a long time, and when i call them, they say so long never come in a happy tone. that's when i know she recognizes me by my voice, which is heart warming. these are all ladies in their 30s-40s. older ones usually behave like a man and talking to them is usually boring if lucky or unpleasant. older women are seldom happy and rarely smile

If I could swap body with someone, sure choose to swap body with li9ht5peed.

Like the kdrama Secret Garden. Limpeh want to experience at least once how it feels to be SYT and auntie killer. 😌

cDMuanBn

https://mydramalist.com/8-secret-garden-2010

Kaylin

the prolonged eye contact is jin steam one. like min. 3 second kind, then the eyes will be like searching yr eyes kinda look, not sure whether u experienced it b4. in fact i like to observe a man's body language to see whether hes interested in me or not. coz words can lie but body language in attraction cannot.

li9ht5peed

the prolonged eye contact is jin steam one. like min. 3 second kind, then the eyes will be like searching yr eyes kinda look, not sure whether u experienced it b4. in fact i like to observe a man's body language to see whether hes interested in me or not. coz words can lie but body language in attraction cannot.
if she is explaining things to me, i will look into her, and she will look into me for more than 3 seconds. as i listen, i search around her eyes & she does the same. this was with another spare parts salesgirl. she's probably attached but she always sell me stuff at max discount compared to a male colleague. i won't venture any further because she's just doing her job and i am not chee hong. i do love women but i am not greedy. investing my time in one nice girl is the max i can do

PiscesGirl

if she is explaining things to me, i will look into her, and she will look into me for more than 3 seconds. as i listen, i search around her eyes & she does the same. this was with another spare parts salesgirl. she's probably attached but she always sell me stuff at max discount compared to a male colleague. i won't venture any further because she's just doing her job and i am not chee hong. i do love women but i am not greedy. investing my time in one nice girl is the max i can do

She does seem like a nice girl too
And nice salesgirls
Does she resembles any celebrities or nope ?

Some people experience sales girl show black face people owe them money kind

One of my friend experience that the sale
woman not nice to her though

PiscesGirl

lol piscesgerl, ur dp pancak pancak like tat. im nw contemplating on whether to wash eyes or just njoy the glitter lol.
see kaylins dp, neat n professional hahs

Lol ?
Pancake are yummy you don't like your problem not mine lol can put me in ignore list if you want ain't bothered

PiscesGirl

This animation Krystal is so pretty so I decided to color my hair purple with my idol flitter lol

This cat is so cute lol

PiscesGirl

hit a nerve? dun be k, its harmless or rather a wow. u din get it but its ok, dun mind me.

No worries not affected :)
I like this hair color and I like pancake so it doesn't matter
I only get affected if someone who look down on disability this that only trigger me before

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.