• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Lemonpeach

Despite the CFR writers, hope PAP will still win at least 60-65%, if not 51%. Assets, wealth tied up that will take time to liquidate or diversify without a loss. Terminating employees and suppliers are the easiest options for mitigation.

Teufelhunden

Despite the CFR writers, hope PAP will still win at least 60-65%, if not 51%. Assets, wealth tied up that will take time to liquidate or diversify without a loss. Terminating employees and suppliers are the easiest options for mitigation.
56-60% is my guess

Quala98

need the chinese newspapers to print this headline big big and sell more in Chinatown, Ang Mo Kio, Tanjong Pagar, Marine Parade and town with many boomers... For Chinatown, the guy that is selling the paper need to shout "Mah Biu Boh" even louder

then all these boomers will get frightened.. then they know what to do at the booth

Jacy_Phang

Jo Teo confirm still get voted in one la, sinkie just like to change pants but not their soiled underwear
I was at Beo Crescent last weekend..she was doing her rounds at the mkt/hawker centre..u guys shld see the support from Boomers..confirm win one lah.

dhlnsz

Stupid suggestion by PAP MP to put time stamp on local degrees and go upgrading every 5 years is ridiculous, if no upgrading degree expired, many condemn him.

AuraKUPO

Look at the existing opposition members, they are the clowns of yesteryears.

Now look at the new opposition members that's going to be introduced in the coming election. They are the clowns of their own past and clowns after the election.

No thanks, vote monkey get peanut. I rather vote the right party and get chicken wings.

louisoh

based on DTF index. i tink MIW gonna clean sweep.

sinkies juz like getting F'ed.

dezzo69

it is common knowledge that PAP got so many cadres that they can cut more grcs / smcs boundaries to flood and dilute the votes which is the logical gerrymandering tactic we should see this GE.

they know opposition parties have problems meeting GRC racial quotas so just cut more GRCs and parachute exiles like NCM and LPM in.

i will not be surprised if Punggol West SMC be absorbed into East Coast or Pasir Ris / Punggol GRC.

babysimba

This 1 PAP don't dare to POFMA, part of their master. :LOL:

Either 1. their master want to change dog.

Or 2. many signs pointing towards that deep state has already fallen, their assets being captured and flipped to the other side.

:unsure:

AuraKUPO

IMG-20250123-WA0005.jpg

Nonsense..
You guys better repent and pray to the best party in the world if you want to get your BTOs or sell your flats at record prices..

I've repented and will fully devote myself to our supreme ivory tower masters..

CheerS!!!;)
I hope my flat is still for 2mil by this year end bro. I also wish my rental can up 20% and still have many demands

the_dog

From the article - "When opposition critics spoke out against some of the government’s actions, PAP members would sue them for libel, often bankrupting them in Singapore’s compliant courts."

Wow, they can call our courts compliant without getting sued ? I recall that Lee Shengwu got sued for saying the same thing

xdivider

xdivider

From the article - "When opposition critics spoke out against some of the government’s actions, PAP members would sue them for libel, often bankrupting them in Singapore’s compliant courts."

Wow, they can call our courts compliant without getting sued ? I recall that Lee Shengwu got sued for saying the same thing
No pofma then is true.....

Teufelhunden

Yup. I hope 60-65 before we sell down. If 56-60, he is damn useless. If just 51, go and hara kiri.
I think it's inevitable regardless of who leads their party. Nearly 7 decades of running the show means there is inertia settling in.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.