Adeline_Weilas18
Prefers original wok of life in 90s
Move onPrefers original wok of life in 90s
Orginally paired with Shane alsoAnd later the army drama, which she was paired up with Richie
Hey I like Kin lehI think it is hard for Provocative to have too many episodes because it is a mystery drama, compared to the family dramas in the past.
Still, they are at least trying different genres and put together long form dramas whereas ch8 has chosen not to do so already.
Oh the bird oneI will skip the current show and wait for 青春小鸟
its nice but very draggy, i wanted to watch all 854 episodes again since they started to rerun in Sep 2024 but decide not to waste my time on it, maybe in future.Hey I like Kin leh
Ya so abrupt... like not nice to watch liaoOmg Guo Liang so sudden
He will resurrectOmg Guo Liang so sudden
Ya I thought he go hospital onlyYa so abrupt... like not nice to watch liao
You think the old drama 阴差阳错 meh???He will resurrect
Ya quite surprised uplorryOmg Guo Liang so sudden
He will resurrect
At least the one that is preaching is gone.Ya I thought he go hospital only
Shocked he pass away
The son gonna 败光 his hotpot soon. See in the opening song, only got the 4 employees eat hotpot tgt. I think also in the song, have show Shane put fire to shop or smthOmg Guo Liang so sudden
Lol. On tv havent show any news/advert of it u already expecting..I will skip the current show and wait for 青春小鸟
He dun even know the secret chilli and soup base. How to take over?The son gonna 败光 his hotpot soon. See in the opening song, only got the 4 employees eat hotpot tgt. I think also in the song, have show Shane put fire to shop or smth