Actually ah...if 2 people in love forced to not be together

Balian

its even worse when they are forced to be together even though there is no love

IAmChiobu12M

But what if survival no issue? If your survival got issue in sg, you must have committed some big sin
Wow. Born poor also big sin? Parents debt becomes yours also big sin? Since you so perfect no survival issue why are you still here asking about rs? Go get the girl and stop being a bbfa then. It must be big sin of yours to not find anyone then.

beta93

Wow. Born poor also big sin? Parents debt becomes yours also big sin? Since you so perfect no survival issue why are you still here asking about rs? Go get the girl and stop being a bbfa then. It must be big sin of yours to not find anyone then.
You blame your surroundings so much, why not see your own expenses spent on what...invest in some crypto on ftx, don't know who to blame really....tell me you got read investment books but also never say which..., born with liabilities is not an excuse in sg, my uncle had to pay for his grandson debt until he escaped from sg to ph...I have a chronic genetic disorder since 25, I also never blame my parents or relatives.....blame so much can solve the problem meh

beta93

whats the example? maybe share yr sexperience 1st then i can see whether mine relevant or not. coz i said the one that got away then u said its not.
Just 2 people who like each other but the guy think he low ses 配不上 lor

beta93

I just focused on getting better and solving problems like eating ozempic and researching on side effects of latest treatment + trying to see if can get special access route to certain medicine in singapore

Teyemittisi

Normally is A like B but B dun like A, or vice versa.

But he's talking about A and B like each other but cannot be together becuz of things like family, drama like A's Dad murder B's Dad but A and B starting dunno etc, nonsense things like A cannot afford to marry B becuz social status etc.
In most cases, A will no longer like B after being rejected. So no more issue. It only hurts when you permanently love someone that you cannot be with.

Dinoboyboy

Izit jin sad? Anyone has personal experience want to share?
Bro, instead of two people falling in love…i only have experience one people in love but forced to stop because of hr, police, the girl and the girl’s angkong siao bf. :frown:

JonWeak

Unless the parent(s) got foresight and know that the person is really CMI lor then ish hokay bah

Mostly is because of religion bah so cannot accept. Then maybe if family is rich but boyfriend no money so ask to breakup if not very xiasuay for family.

Akky85

In most cases, A will no longer like B after being rejected. So no more issue. It only hurts when you permanently love someone that you cannot be with.
I ...... cannot relate :cry:

And yes i am aware it's a problem

Kaylin

Just 2 people who like each other but the guy think he low ses 配不上 lor
配不上 is subjective one, the remedy is to fake it until u make it. then keep on working on yrself. of coz when i was younger i had low self esteem i would feel this way also, then i would sabotage the relationship & push him away. but now on hindsight i actually think those men they 配不上我 not the other way round.

Reborn

yes. when I was a teenager, i wanted to be with Amy Yip. So I know what TS means.

Dinoboyboy

配不上 is subjective one, the remedy is to fake it until u make it. then keep on working on yrself. of coz when i was younger i had low self esteem i would feel this way also, then i would sabotage the relationship & push him away. but now on hindsight i actually think those men they 配不上我 not the other way round.
The only question here for bbfa like me is will you steel gif chance to men who 配不上你… :frown:

munimal

it is sad to belong to someone else when the right one come along - one of the song lyrics

beta93

Your comment made me don't know to laugh or sympathise with you...but I see your point, sorry ah I can't tell if you are making a joke or not

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.