Kaylin vs PiscesGirl - who is more popular in EDMW?

li9ht5peed

any yuri lovers here.
i dated a self confessed bisexual before. her marriage fell apart because she preferred women, but her relationships with other men as a divorcee also fell apart because they cheated on her. jin cham

Shion

Senior Mentor
Later they give you NTUC point eh for yuri content. Oh ya kym also cannot. Feel like going back to North Korea

last time, i got ask mod about my yuri and kym thread. mod say it is fine can stay.

Shion

Senior Mentor
i dated a self confessed bisexual before. her marriage fell apart because she preferred women, but her relationships with other men as a divorcee also fell apart because they cheated on her. jin cham

wa. maybe destined to be forever alone.

Okmolly

Can have 3P liao… but then wasted leh bisexual. The husband cannot forgive her is it

Shion

Senior Mentor

curious. how does her appearance look like. like short hair or long hair, attire neutral or etc.

PiscesGirl

What happen to your witch buddy?
Why she hate 渣男?

So many girls say that they hate 渣男, but end up still choose them.

If you read the book Freakonomics, you would know it's a demand vs supply issue. 渣男 would all go out of business if nobody wanted them. But it is the opposite. The customers of 渣男 only keep increasing.

Is like your example of the black faced salesgirl. But still have customers go and buy from her. Why? You need them more than they need you.

True in past she has been hurt by one before after that She slowly can see people well

She said another sign of zha nan they will push all the blame to their parnter too and bad mouth someone in national TV for personal gain not telling the truth half truth

Or want to have xiaosan higher level is claim my wife not good to be bla bla bla my wife is crazy so xiaosan pity him than start datting him

And if guy never let you meet his friend he is only toying you not serious kind

PiscesGirl

35F with a 39M narcissist bf. i'm sure you can think of male edmwers who resemble the narc bf described here. guy will say super hurtful things deliberately to bring her down and then apologise later. that's really wtf right?

And hot and cold type and this such guys good at playing victim too so many will get Fool by narcissistic this doesn't mean you are dumb but covert narcissistic more harder to spot than overt

clon33

True in past she has been hurt by one before after that She slowly can see people well

She said another sign of zha nan they will push all the blame to their parnter too and bad mouth someone in national TV for personal gain not telling the truth half truth

Or want to have xiaosan higher level is claim my wife not good to be bla bla bla my wife is crazy so xiaosan pity him than start datting him

And if guy never let you meet his friend he is only toying you not serious kind

The last point if guy never let his girl meet his friends or relatives.

Might be the guy got depression and withdrawal from friends and relatives. Or forever alone type. Is still a red flag, but he might be telling the truth no friends or estranged from family.

PiscesGirl

its called intermittent reinforcement. sometimes hot sometimes cold. will go thru the typical abusive cycle of idealize -> devalue -> discard -> hoover. its like gambling and i hope the girl has the self esteem enough to leave. most victims of narc abuse dont leave.

True and some bad ladies tell half truths about their ex husband make abused ladies don't dare to come out anyone who get abused should come out guy or ladies too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.