Are you supportive of pay to be transparent? Or there are pros to be a secret?

coolhead

Definitely a lot dpx will nv dare use the main acc anymore. Even those keep troll anc chant behkan but rl 20k also don't dare use liao. But I believe you and I would have no issues. I don't troll, I'm really just normal or maybe below average.
I think you are a genuine person, no doubt about that. No comments about being normal or beyond average, we just do the best we can.

I mean if it happens, and say instead of honarary member, mentor, arch supremacist and replace it with 2/3.5/7/11.5/15% tax bracket. Can't imagine the shitshow that takes place.

IAmChiobu12M

Didn't know ppl envy CS pay sia. No one goes to CS for money.
Unless scholar or superscale or lkk work 30 yrs kind rly nth to envy leh...private rly pay a lot better! I'm still trying to accept my pay cut :frown: see the take home number I really jin moody!

hardwater

make it transparent, easier to id nonperformer and lazy people.

also prevent companies from lowballing - employees will jump ship if employers mistreat them.

chaiscool

Unless scholar or superscale or lkk work 30 yrs kind rly nth to envy leh...private rly pay a lot better! I'm still trying to accept my pay cut :frown: see the take home number I really jin moody!
Why you move to CS? Pay cut imo hard to recover one.
If it's not envy then it's lack privacy lor.
Gov job take tax payer money and want privacy? Smlj.

chaiscool

Bo bian couldn't find better offer and kena pwn by hr so can kena low ball...
Ok lah CS total package not that bad. Iirc some places still wfh and package with bonus can hit like 15-17 months total, also iron rice bowl(although moi hear nowadays most new joiner is on contract)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.