Wah u so zhun, exited almost at the top. Now reenter can earn again. Can share 4 numbers pls ?yeap was lucky, exited NVDA last Friday at 148.50, got a hunch a correction was coming
now camping for the dip to reenter
yes, but the key thing is it is threatening the AI providers (like AMZN, MSFT, GOOG, OpenAI, etc etc) profit margin.
Imagine last time can charge $20 monthly or even $200 monthly for some.
Now , you have to charge $2 monthly to compete with Deepseek.
Profit margin evaporated 90% at the minimal .. means your profit projections on the AI part of the companies all GG.
Now analysts should be busy readjusting the forward earnings and funds are just throwing first buy later.
The scary thing is .. Deepseek has gone viral today. The Deepseek API is GG now.
https://status.deepseek.com/
Have been using it to try out the coding using API and it is performing as good as openai or sonet.
but at a fractino of the cost.
I used so long ... now only used up usd$1.20 for 10 millions tokens(input/output)!!
This would not be possible with OpenAI or Sonet.
No more bullet lah....i believe ts...
ts u buying more?
Morgan Stanley and Fidelity Investments have paper training accounts? You have to show me.
1. I come to HWZ because I've been coming here for almost 30 years. It's kind of a habit. Please look at my account age. It is actually created pre-2000 before the first major forum revamp.
2. My progress to this day was documented in the MONEY MIND forum back in 2017 when I asked for advice on what to do with my shares worth 300k. That was 8 freaking years ago. It's not exactly CSB if you look at how semiconductor stocks have been performing in recent years.
3. I worked for Broadcom from when they were still called Avago. What I have now is a culmination of options, grants, and purchases I made when I was working there.
I don't need to tell people to buy Broadcom stocks. I knew Hock personally even as a rank-and-file employee. I know how he is like and what a miracle he is to the company formally known as the SPG department in Agilent.
Broadcom is now the eighth largest trillion dollar company in the US.
TS has been posting his portfolio for years alr, u can go dig for his thread in money mind.yea fake paper training dummy account
u think someone of this net worth will post on edmw
or need to ask people to buy the stock to build demand and increase price and reduce your loss?
rich people dont care lol
It's almost -14% now. The biggest single day drop in NVDA historyTbh I dare not open. 33% of my portfolio is in nvda and I heard premarket -11% lol
wat is the link bet tech stock growth n defence industry corruption?sorry but i predict tech stock growth will be curtailed with china's comeuppance. america's defense industry has major corruption issues linked to it's constant warmongering. unless this corruption is resolved, america's military might will be overshadowed by china very soon. but crazily, trump needs an aggressive warmongering military to scare it's enemies
Tried the deepseek deep thinking, it can’t even calculate CPF properly, keep thinking and reasoning for 10 minutes still no answer.
ChatGPT can answer within 1-2 minutes
Take care, dude.Wah... market not even opened I lost over S$700k liao due to the DeepSeek scare.
Ah well, this CNY very exciting and very red indeed! If you have any spare cash on hand, it's the best time to enter the market. Dun say bojio!!
Let's take a look at how it is before market opens today... Can still laugh... later cry liao... LOL
Remember this is in USD. You go convert see how much lah...