Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

ahtea

Damn so many ppl getting their phones already, mine still processing :cry:
If Samsung dont screws up the online orders, its not Samsung liao. Every time they have massive sales like launch or fantastic promo, their orders will be messed.

It appears that the application logic doesnt really handle the surge in orders well. For eg, if stocks deplete to 0, they still allow people to order.

hub8246

Wah. I also have this carted since launch and didn't checkout leh. But they didnt call me to offer anything.

Called in they only offer me free SC+.

So my deal now is like....

1828 - 10% - $88 with free SC+
You can try HUAT38 for $38 discount.
Before you purchase, use shop back app to earn rebates.
if grabpay promo is still available, you can reduce it further by $70.

ahtea

You can try HUAT38 for $38 discount.
Before you purchase, use shop back app to earn rebates.
if grabpay promo is still available, you can reduce it further by $70.
Yes. I have the HUAT38.

So in actual fact its....

1828 - 10% - 38 - 88 + SC+. This route however reduces the discounts if you add in a trade in phone.

Not sure about the Grab offer. Is it need to go to the payment page then can see?

rudolf79

Yes. I have the HUAT38.

So in actual fact its....

1828 - 10% - 38 - 88 + SC+. This route however reduces the discounts if you add in a trade in phone.

Not sure about the Grab offer. Is it need to go to the payment page then can see?
Yes. Its fully redeemed when I tried..can see other promo for other shops but no Samsung.. U can try see if u get it .

Fellowes

The email with tracking option. Anyone got their tracking to work?
Since yesterday till now the tracking keeps saying the Waybill number is wrong.
Same as mine, should be SF Express haven’t data entry into their system yet. Meaning only Samsung notified SF Express, hey you have an upcoming delivery order.

SF will also officially sms once it’s in their system and then I think we can manage the parcel for more option.

ahtea

Then those who got their S25 phones must share with us from base, plus and ultra their manufacturing country whether is MII, MIV or MIK.
Unlikely to be MIK. The last MIK phone i got from Samsung is the S21 Ultra 512GB.

jess_sy

The email with tracking option. Anyone got their tracking to work?
Since yesterday till now the tracking keeps saying the Waybill number is wrong.
You should have receive sms from SF express ytd night if delivering today

jess_sy

Same as mine, should be SF Express haven’t data entry into their system yet. Meaning only Samsung notified SF Express, hey you have an upcoming delivery order.

SF will also officially sms once it’s in their system and then I think we can manage the parcel for more option.
I think can download SF express international app create account to keep track of incoming parcel

HoGnix

For those received the S25U, apart from enjoying your new toy, please help to check and feedback the following.
Where it is made.
Any ”aroma” smell on Span and Spen hole?

Tedicious

For those received the S25U, apart from enjoying your new toy, please help to check and feedback the following.
Where it is made.
The setup is the most mafan part.
Need to re-verfiy all the app, esp banking ones.. who rmb all the pw sia

KeYoKe

Where it is made.
Now this will be a popular topic soon... Need create a poll bo? :s13:

Maciam ** and ** aroma :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.