highsulphur
Huat ah.. How much is today's pnl?@pepsitwist premarket gapping up $103
Sounds interesting even to me. Can use Skills future credits????No. It's a one week course on how to make whisky literally. From malting of the barley to the bottling. Thought about it for long time due to the course but figured it's a bucket list thing so decided to just commit to it
Wooo enjoy the trip!!!No. It's a one week course on how to make whisky literally. From malting of the barley to the bottling. Thought about it for long time due to the course but figured it's a bucket list thing so decided to just commit to it
Haha I wish for this courseSounds interesting even to me. Can use Skills future credits????
Scotland one dun think eligibleSounds interesting even to me. Can use Skills future credits????

Hahahaha just in timeFinally IBKR account setup can proceed!![]()
Haha now only left one....Finally IBKR account setup can proceed!![]()
Well... I suppose have to wait till tmr to confirm my fund transfer.... Just nice got new incoming funds to trade hereHaha now only left one....
You can save a lot of money!Finally IBKR account setup can proceed!![]()
I bought very small last time just for small exposure.. That time test moomoo also... I only got 75 sharesHuat ah.. How much is today's pnl?
Accredited investor has joined ibkrYou can save a lot of money!
Should whack more like 7500I bought very small last time just for small exposure.. That time test moomoo also... I only got 75 shares
But daily fluctuate mah unless u tradeHuat ah.. How much is today's pnl?
@pepsitwist premarket gapping up $103
What u all buy Sia?Will u be holding for long?
U hoot amd oso?Come on Lisa Su, learn from your colonial masters and hype AMD to the moon later![]()