30s-50s chitchat club

Dusky01

What do you think of the influenza flu in Japan now? Still can go?
Oh please here also got influenza leh

it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..

But if you see the statistic - death from
Influenza is not new leh

I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..

yukirin92

it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..

Influenza is not new leh

I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..

Yep lor and she got underlying health issue also, big hooha out of nothing.

Bbfas got so much oil and gunk from jiak mcspicy in their system but still function OK, scared what? :o

orbvius

flowerpalms

Influenza is not new leh

I thought the influenza news in Japan came out before the celebrity mati?

Yes the Healthcare there. If fall sick there go hospital will get turned away is it?
Then have to wait to come back sg

Dusky01

I thought the influenza news in Japan came out before the celebrity mati?

Yes the Healthcare there. If fall sick there go hospital will get turned away is it?
Then have to wait to come back sg
I know
But her death make new more hot lor

I think language barrier is the reason .. chicken duck cant communicate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.