30s-50s chitchat club

Autumn.

Oh please here also got influenza leh

it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..

But if you see the statistic - death from
Influenza is not new leh

I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..
takes an experienced lokun
Other than salt, what food is good for increasing blood pressure?
coffee!!!! or whisky :s34:
How can I be a DD when my RO is a DD 🤣.
DDD!

Duc_mn

Did you ask doctors?
Didn't, believer of natural remedy if have choice

Wear tights like Lululemon? :s34:
Bb wear will be like bak zhang

You must be super zen and great kids to have low BP. Blame your kids
Blame no use, should claim compensation from them :s13:

Why even pay for food? Kids are good free source riao! :s34:

@swat444 you're up!!
Not proving to be useful so far

Milo-Dino

Oh please here also got influenza leh

it is just because of a publicly known celebrity mati then the press make a big Hoo ha ..

But if you see the statistic - death from
Influenza is not new leh

I think now the attention is going to be on the health care there and not the influenza .. she see so many doc or go hospital but all kena sent home ..
Don't blame fp la...

He is very cautious and by the book...

Like jeans cannot fold up unless it's modelled or sold that way

SongManKranji

Buy a cat
Another sicko should be warded in IMH permanently
A man who allegedly threw a community cat off the 34th floor of a Whampoa HDB block has been charged with stabbing 4 other cats in Toa Payoh.

➡️ https://bit.ly/4gpMSyw

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.