Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

eq2addict

That's an new Android feature no?
its same as ios haha... I revert back to old version where the notifi is together. more streamline / efficent and easier.

not lao hua eyes. dont have to take so many space, just to show a few icons n settings i wont use :ROFLMAO:

gapboy

Sigh, everyone getting their phone, mine still write 5th Feb delivery, but no news, and status still in "preparing order".... So sad. I purchase 7am in morning on the launch day le.....

I purchased at evening launched day .. not to rub it in..

gapboy

You're not rubbing it in...you're just rubbing it in our faces
1f923.png

I feel you...really :) had that same past experience before

Rxgn

someone asked in an earlier post is it for sms need to use the Google message, u don't have to.

if u still like the samsung message app, can just download from Samung Store App. Then search for Samsung Messages to download and install.

Remember to set it as the default message app and u can proceed to uninstall the Google message app.

thanks i tried but immediately undo liao.

coz got ads one, wah lau leh. samsung want money until messages also put ads

next time at phone app, also will put ads liao

eq2addict

thanks i tried but immediately undo liao.

coz got ads one, wah lau leh. samsung want money until messages also put ads

next time at phone app, also will put ads liao
use the Google message. it comes with Gemini now. next time , can ask it to message wife mistress and siao 3 if they free at the same time & schedule your calender accordingly :ROFLMAO:

Rxgn

use the Google message. it comes with Gemini now. next time , can ask it to message wife mistress and siao 3 if they free at the same time :ROFLMAO:
amazing. dont later technology fail and send wrong message.

then at night cannot go home liao

kinbalight

No choice la, ask their customer service, they can only say they are sorry. Then no news liao.

Sigh.... Then just wait lo.....
ya same experience

Motherhood statement lo
1) based on when you pre-order
2) what model, what colour, what storage size

Send out in batches

But unable to answer me why the delivery date keep rubberband

exclaw88

Any recommendation for AR sp besides the Samsung one? Don't like having the cutout for the selfie camera, prefer whole piece. Zeelot used to be my go to but they don't have AR version...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.