I didn't get an ads on the Samsung Messages App eh..thanks i tried but immediately undo liao.
coz got ads one, wah lau leh. samsung want money until messages also put ads
next time at phone app, also will put ads liao
I didn't get an ads on the Samsung Messages App eh..thanks i tried but immediately undo liao.
coz got ads one, wah lau leh. samsung want money until messages also put ads
next time at phone app, also will put ads liao
1tb?Samsung is damn kuku.
I cancelled the order few days ago and yet they still deliver the phone to me.
Just asking if anyone is keen to take over at cost price of $1550 can pm me.
S25 ultra silver white with 2 years Samsung care+.
Otherwise I can raise a return.
Deal in Sengkang.
huh. u can just reject the delivery. they will send back . i reject a few years ago. the cso instruct me to reject when they deliver.Samsung is damn kuku.
Deal in Sengkang.
Coz the phone not officially launch yet, perhaps need to wait for 14 Feb 2025 for global release.Lots of apps I need still not available for s25 yet.. Like good lock add ons, some are unavailable.. Now my home screen cannot loop scrolling...
Galaxy enhance x app also not available for s25...
no. maybe must wait for launchThose that unbox and power up and update to latest software, does it shown the battery health like iPhone?
wow like that how to know the %?no. maybe must wait for launch![]()
No wonder saw you opening business as usual at carouselSamsung is damn kuku.
Deal in Sengkang.
use battery app to check the actual capacity, like what we always do. the main question is , do u trust the OS to tell you the battery capacity ?wow like that how to know the %?
I can only see the battery capacity and current level but not the battery health shown in the video. Already updated to latest software.wow like that how to know the %?
512gb1tb?
24th Feb? You time traveller immortal jellyfish uh? Now only 6th Feb leh ... 24th Jan is it?Ordered Ultra on 24th of February around 11pm, 1 Jade Green and Pinkgold. Status still on preparing order and expected delivery on the 19th. Chat CS team and still the same. I may receive my device after the official release in stores.
Sounds like a long and painful wait.huh. u can just reject the delivery. they will send back . i reject a few years ago. the cso instruct me to reject when they deliver.
they take a long time to refund because they need the phone back from the courier & do processing , so i just go thru ocbc and give them the chatlog/emails with samsung cso to get back my money.
Congrats! I still got nothing.Received an email from Samsung...but no SMS yet
Your order has been shipped
Still can state there
"Standard Delivery (Pre-Order)
Date schedule: 05/02/2025"
I think we more interested in Samsung than SF express.Normal. But have you thought on the delivery coy? From how this sf express charge them is per delivery. They giving them earn so why not? Lol. If I were sf I just diam diam deliver only.
I agreeI think we more interested in Samsung than SF express.
Imagine if Samsung is efficient on their dispatch, thus save more courier cost, hope in turn phone price is lower due to lower running operation cost![]()