Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

frizee

received my phone this afternoon. very disappointed at the cameras, about 3 years behind Vivo x200Pro, both main and 5X. not sure if I will use it as main...
How to fight vivo? Even my iQOO feels imba against P9XL and sometimes i even stop using 16PM :D (maybe it's my feeling / how the photos turn out but yeah u get the point)

royfrosty

Indeed it is a good time to pick a 45w charger.

S25u stays 45w at start charging and at around just before 30% dropped to 35w and it has stayed there until 80% which dropped to just under 25w. Trickle charging at 95%. The aim is to charge anywhere between 30% to 80% in a much quicker way.

SECTORTWO

Irritating sia. My dbrand case supposed to show up between 2-5 working days, now overshot by 2 days already. Tracking say it is being delivered today but the delivery guy dispatched at 9am until now dunno doing simi sai machiam touring Singapore with it or something.

I yesterday already smart switch everything over from my S22U and setup all the apps already other than Whatsapp and bank apps, just need the case and can fully switch over.

"An Aramex Delivery Champion has the shipment and is expected to reach the customer's doorstep shortly" :rolleyes:

EDIT: Just checked door again and it just got delivered, no press doorbell as usual. :cautious:

KeYoKe

Irritating sia. My dbrand case supposed to show up between 2-5 working days, now overshot by 2 days already. Tracking say it is being delivered today but the delivery guy dispatched at 9am until now dunno doing simi sai machiam touring Singapore with it or something.

I yesterday already smart switch everything over from my S22U and setup all the apps already other than Whatsapp and bank apps, just need the case and can fully switch over.

"An Aramex Delivery Champion has the shipment and is expected to reach the customer's doorstep shortly" :rolleyes:

EDIT: Just checked door again and it just got delivered, no press doorbell as usual. :cautious:
Really champion :s13:

zhangwuji

Just got off the phone with their CSO.

They confirmed that my phone will be delivered tomorrow.

Tried to push for some form of freebie, but told me sorry cannot offer anything....
Can get by tmr happy liao lor. Still can get freebie meh. Haha

frizee

silent delivery, more silent than NV, good mah lol

SECTORTWO

G7FsVEk.jpeg
qJet1B6.jpeg
xIhCWhA.jpeg

NB, installation of skin not perfect again, same problem area as my S22U's one, bottom corner a tiny bit stretched but normal use mostly unnoticeable.

troubled-one

I have an issue with S25 Ultra coming from S24 Ultra. I am not able to connect to my car's Android Auto via cable. Anybody facing this same issue or has any possible solutions? Thank you!

Tedicious

G7FsVEk.jpeg
qJet1B6.jpeg
xIhCWhA.jpeg

NB, installation of skin not perfect again, same problem area as my S22U's one, bottom corner a tiny bit stretched but normal use mostly unnoticeable.
Very nice leh the skin.
Is it paste on the back of the phone or the casing?
Which brand is this?

SECTORTWO

Very nice leh the skin.
Is it paste on the back of the phone or the casing?
Which brand is this?

Dbrand.

Linus Tech Tips collab skin, didn't really want this particular skin (wanted a cheaper skin) but had to make minimum for free shipping (US$65). Total damage this time is ard S$100.

This one is pasted onto the casing, they also have ones that stick to the phone itself for naked use or use with their clear back Ghost 2.0 case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.