Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

Rxgn

I didn't get an ads on the Samsung Messages App eh..
My bad. After seeing your message, i go recheck. i didnt download samsung message but a general one.

I have since uninstalled that and installed samsung one

Thanks

luckyguy76

We joined the nothing at all club liao
Same. Zero email and sms. The app showing ' preparing order' and shipping from 5th Feb 🤦still . The email i sent came back telling me the same thing ' our team will contact you through email and sms once your order is shipped. Please be patient.' Ya lor, can't do anything but wait lor. S23u n s24u also like that. 🤷
Shall do self collection next round.

kashix

Same. Zero email and sms. The app showing ' preparing order' and shipping from 5th Feb 🤦still . The email i sent came back telling me the same thing ' our team will contact you through email and sms once your order is shipped. Please be patient.' Ya lor, can't do anything but wait lor. S23 n s24 also like that
I didn’t pick self collection because once I picked self collection, the price jumped back to full retail pricing without the discount. If I pick delivery, it reflects the correct amount after offsetting everything.

kinbalight

Same. Zero email and sms. The app showing ' preparing order' and shipping from 5th Feb 🤦still . The email i sent came back telling me the same thing ' our team will contact you through email and sms once your order is shipped. Please be patient.' Ya lor, can't do anything but wait lor. S23u n s24u also like that. 🤷
but they say if opt for trade-in, self-collection is not available?

kashix

received my phone this afternoon. very disappointed at the cameras, about 3 years behind Vivo x200Pro, both main and 5X. not sure if I will use it as main...
So jialat meh, but x200 pro right now is the camera champ right, a bit hard to compare apple to apple leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.