Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?

Nonono we go dutch Bro Pancake!Impt question, you got treat him dinner?
Nonono he ish a very religious man Bro Pancake!Spread love to your uncle, treat him to the girl who gave you love juice
What was he doing previously?Just now moi went out for dinner with a friend...
Haven't met him for 5 months after he got retrenched...
He haven't found a job yet...![]()
Retail Bro Iamnobodyla...What was he doing previously?
did u Intro him to ur coy?Retail Bro Iamnobodyla...![]()
Loyalty to Country!u 1 year reservist so many.... waste taxpayer $![]()
this 1 $12.90... got hotplate....Wah just woke up from a nap so shiok!
Reached home and napped since 2pm!![]()
Yes, but dun want to work retail liao Bro Iamnobodyla...did u Intro him to ur coy?
this 1 $12.90... got hotplate....
can treat bro spike when u won $50 toto! BrO CRIMSON!!!!
this 1 $12.90... got hotplate....
can treat bro spike when u won $50 toto! BrO CRIMSON!!!!
Haix moi 1 month no piak liao Bro Spike!!!Can marry the girl?![]()
If you continue to go for unsafe sex, the next time you might not be so lucky and end up really gg.Haix moi 1 month no piak liao Bro Spike!!!
Only piaked 1 time this year!!!![]()
Haix mybfd Bro Spike...If you continue to go for unsafe sex, the next time you might not be so lucky and end up really gg.![]()
Spoil riao mybfdHaix moi 1 month no piak liao Bro Spike!!!
Only piaked 1 time this year!!!![]()
When was your last piak Bro Pancake?Spoil riao mybfd
Even not spoilt, might spoil by 40.Spoil riao mybfd

Your life, your choice.. not everyone can get away twice with minor consequences..Haix mybfd Bro Spike...
Moi got no waifu to piak like chiu...
If not moi ish very loyal de...![]()
Last piak longer than youWhen was your last piak Bro Pancake?![]()