RandomPancake
40 is lucky riao, at the rate that 1st piak of the year tio prize riao, maybe cannot even last till 35Even not spoilt, might spoil by 40.![]()
Life ish very hard for moi Bro Spike!Your life, your choice.. not everyone can get away twice with minor consequences..
Self maintenance where got fun Bro Pancake?Last piak longer than you
Self maintenance is everyday though, didn’t spoil yet![]()
Your definition of hard life and my idea of hard life probably has a gap..Life ish very hard for moi Bro Spike!![]()
Mybfd at least better than spoil riao bro crimsonSelf maintenance where got fun Bro Pancake?![]()
True true Bro Spike...Your definition of hard life and my idea of hard life probably has a gap..![]()
That ish very true Bro Pancake!Mybfd at least better than spoil riao bro crimson![]()
zhun bo..... ur wefie every time diff xmm.... got 1 time even got cat rubbing ur leg de.Haix mybfd Bro Spike...
Moi got no waifu to piak like chiu...
If not moi ish very loyal de...![]()
800k condo...chiu only get 40k. CANNOT!!! sue ur uncle!!!True true Bro Spike...
Just now moi bad dinner with moi Papa and Mama, they both said that actually moi grandma's money ish split like this de.
The $200k will be split into 5 shares:
$40k going to moi because moi grandma promised to to help moi buy a house.
$40k going to moi uncle who co-owns the house. However, he will be passing over the $40k to moi little brother because he ish his Godfather and wants to help him buy a house.
$40k going to another uncle
$40k going to another late uncle's family, 1 wife and 1 child. Wife haven't remarried.
$40k going to moi PaMa.
Moi PaMa also told moi that their personal opinion ish that that uncle who copay for the condo deserves the $600k because he paid for the majority of moi grandma's healthcare and living expenses...
However, the other uncle and the late uncle's waifu dun agree and wants the condo to be sold...![]()
In my opinion, as a 小辈, I will leave it up to the seniors to trash it out and accept any results. If got extra money, that's a good bonus.True true Bro Spike...
Just now moi bad dinner with moi Papa and Mama, they both said that actually moi grandma's money ish split like this de.
The $200k will be split into 5 shares:
$40k going to moi because moi grandma promised to to help moi buy a house.
$40k going to moi uncle who co-owns the house. However, he will be passing over the $40k to moi little brother because he ish his Godfather and wants to help him buy a house.
$40k going to another uncle
$40k going to another late uncle's family, 1 wife and 1 child. Wife haven't remarried.
$40k going to moi PaMa.
Moi PaMa also told moi that their personal opinion ish that that uncle who copay for the condo deserves the $600k because he paid for the majority of moi grandma's healthcare and living expenses...
However, the other uncle and the late uncle's waifu dun agree and wants the condo to be sold...![]()
I concur! Bro crimson, I can recommend u a lawyer! A good friend of mine! Might not have discount but will definitely entertain u!800k condo...chiu only get 40k. CANNOT!!! sue ur uncle!!!![]()
Meow Meow not counted de Bro wongminmin!zhun bo..... ur wefie every time diff xmm.... got 1 time even got cat rubbing ur leg de.![]()
Mybfd Bro wongminmin!!!800k condo...chiu only get 40k. CANNOT!!! sue ur uncle!!!![]()
Only money ish real Bro Spike!In my opinion, as a 小辈, I will leave it up to the seniors to trash it out and accept any results. If got extra money, that's a good bonus.
Such ish life in SG Bro wongminmin...every cny machiam like family feud. jin cham.![]()
Moi PaMa told moi not to contest Bro Spike!I concur! Bro crimson, I can recommend u a lawyer! A good friend of mine! Might not have discount but will definitely entertain u!![]()
grabpay got promos.... can buy valentine gift for ur future gf. Bro Crimson!!!Meow Meow not counted de Bro wongminmin!![]()
Now u know how ur dad accumulates his networth. Not by being niao. Not by fighting over every single benefit.Moi PaMa told moi not to contest Bro Spike!![]()
Bro wongminmin, u si bei current with all types of promos! Impressive.grabpay got promos.... can buy valentine gift for ur future gf. Bro Crimson!!!