Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

trenzterra

I hope your one will be 1 to 1.

Actually i kena multiple times from samsung... S21 ultra phantom silver, the silver sticker inside the back glass, they didnt trim it properly, got a edge is just the matte glass without any color.... Shine flash light through can see components inside. They say cosmetic defect not eligible to change..... I F them and say this is INSIDE THE PHONE, and how you expect me to dismantle it? :s22:

Kena before s20 ultra, paint chip out of box also, also not entitled to change, sold it off at a loss, and buy another set. Some say i am rich, but sorry, i expect my device to be in good condition when i unbox. Of course, self inflicted damage after by MYSELF, i will accept it.
Ya everytime buy Samsung phone I will buffer in some monies to buy and sell lol. S23u somehow still can break even cos of all the 50% off

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
This samsung also funny leh. S25 liao. They got 15 years of practice for preorders, still can't deliver on time or even estimate the date properly.

Samsung team if you're reading this, can do your job instead of watching blackpink or whichever girl group?
On time is hard. Give you a range and if it's within that day i will be happy. You can't really blame delivery guys... unless they eat snake.

DriftKing

Tried to change delivery address on the SF notification, keep getting OTP error, anyone got solution to this?

512 pink gold ordered launch day 12pm

keenklee

For this delivery, I think they split between
9am - 1pm
2pm - 6pm

In a way is better than most deliveries already, which always just state as between 10am - 9pm 🙄
IMHO.
For me, I feel for the S25, the online order and delivery was quite smooth. No surprises.
I recall don't know was it S23 or S24, my delivery was stuck because of the accessories.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.