Spike
After mine la.when is moi turn![]()

Actually ur family quite generous. Still split and give u n ur broTrue true Bro Spike...
Just now moi bad dinner with moi Papa and Mama, they both said that actually moi grandma's money ish split like this de.
The $200k will be split into 5 shares:
$40k going to moi because moi grandma promised to to help moi buy a house.
$40k going to moi uncle who co-owns the house. However, he will be passing over the $40k to moi little brother because he ish his Godfather and wants to help him buy a house.
$40k going to another uncle
$40k going to another late uncle's family, 1 wife and 1 child. Wife haven't remarried.
$40k going to moi PaMa.
Moi PaMa also told moi that their personal opinion ish that that uncle who copay for the condo deserves the $600k because he paid for the majority of moi grandma's healthcare and living expenses...
However, the other uncle and the late uncle's waifu dun agree and wants the condo to be sold...![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!ROI dropped! $769.23 per visit.![]()
Must save money Bro Iamnobodyla!$12 million only10 plates ?![]()
Moi haven't got the $40k yet Bro Spike!U got ur $40K.
So it's my turn to win $12M.![]()
If no greedy how to be rich Bro wongminmin?erm... since ur uncle able to buy condo during that era..... meaning he is rich with savings by now?
that era, most people can only earn enough to buy hdb....
if yes, y ur uncle so greedy de.![]()
Cos moi grandma's wishes, if not we no share de Bro Iamnobodyla...Actually ur family quite generous. Still split and give u n ur bro
She got explicitly say give u 2?Cos moi grandma's wishes, if not we no share de Bro Iamnobodyla...![]()
That is more certain than my $12M.Moi haven't got the $40k yet Bro Spike!![]()
Don’t have meh? 50k liquid plus 40k confirmed. You said yourself de maIf only moi got the money Bro Pancake!![]()
I got worm and maggot only, I’m bbfaBro Pancake got cat?![]()
No moi little brother's share ish moi uncle's wishes Bro Iamnobodyla...She got explicitly say give u 2?
That ish very true Bro Spike!That is more certain than my $12M.![]()
Nonono currently only got $51k+ Bro Pancake!Don’t have meh? 50k liquid plus 40k confirmed. You said yourself de ma
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Pancake!I got worm and maggot only, I’m bbfa![]()
no chance Bro Crimson.
Nonono moi treat chiu better Bro wongminmin!!!no chance Bro Crimson.
小财不出 大财不入
u too stingy liao.... win 12m, treat 10 x cai png.
my uncle always win sgpools cause he always treat his 猪朋狗友 beers.![]()
O.K!...wish u tio toto tonitz.Nonono moi treat chiu better Bro wongminmin!!!![]()