crimsontactics
Ok Bro wongminmin!!!O.K!...wish u tio toto tonitz.
if really really really won, no need treat me, MUST treat Bro Spike!!!![]()
Ok Bro wongminmin!!!O.K!...wish u tio toto tonitz.
if really really really won, no need treat me, MUST treat Bro Spike!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!If I win $12M, will book chalet and treat everyone here to buffet!
Okie! I double urs plus chalet and buffet if I win!Nonono Bro Spike!!!
If moi won moi will give every S$1k!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!Okie! I double urs plus chalet and buffet if I win!![]()
I think u want to me to hoot u right? Copy cat!Nonono Bro Spike!!!
Moi double yours and double mine!!!![]()
Nonono Bro Spike!!!I think u want to me to hoot u right? Copy cat!![]()
Sibei sianz cannot log in to sgpools until 11pm!![]()
Haix moi only kenna number 35 Bro wongminmin!!!
hoot more Bro Crimson!!!Haix moi only kenna number 35 Bro wongminmin!!!
No hotplate for chiu liao!!![]()
Means he lost $400 Bro wongminmin!!!hoot more Bro Crimson!!!
got 1 uncle buyed $700 toto , win back $300!
Maitu liao!Haix now that moi know that moi have a $40k that ish mine but not with moi yet, moi cannot sleep at night!
@Spike @wongminmin @RandomPancake
Can ask Papa for an advance first! Pay him once inheritance comes in.Haix now that moi know that moi have a $40k that ish mine but not with moi yet, moi cannot sleep at night!
MybfdHaix now that moi know that moi have a $40k that ish mine but not with moi yet, moi cannot sleep at night!
But haven't come yet Bro wongminmin!!!Maitu liao!
40k can treat Bro Spike liao!!!![]()