TOTO 16 18 22 23 28 35 + 32

cosmothecat

You look at the group 1 prize pool for this draw only $12.6 million, it shows that most gamblers are running out of money to hoot big.

Usually such big draws will go to $13m or $14m for final group 1 prize pool. More people spend on tickets, higher the prize pool.

ccostagmont

Contributed a few bucks to toteboard.
Lucky this year didn't buy much.

ccostagmont

You look at the group 1 prize pool for this draw only $12.6 million, it shows that most gamblers are running out of money to hoot big.

Usually such big draws will go to $13m or $14m for final group 1 prize pool. More people spend on tickets, higher the prize pool.
Yup. Dis year rook rike less pple buy hor...

zurink

I thought it was based on actual bets that accumulated to above the min guaranteed prize of 12m

For example, If the accumulated amount only reached $11m by closing time, sg pools will top up the difference to make it $12m.

Thats why if u look at the hong bao draw on 7 Feb 2020, the group 1 prize was exactly $12m. Meaning the accumulated bets did not reach $12m, so sgpool top up to meet the min guaranteed $12m.

So for this year's (2024) draw, it was actually so many people buy until it surpassed 12m ($12.6m)

viethai

Kena $10...breakfast mee hoon can add fish cake and egg liao

Amosyee002

why i see people queuing to buy when can use online sgpools?

anyway i bought 3 tickets today
just want to know that i strike first place

your welcome

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.