Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

AngelRomeo

Gonna join you all in the waiting game.

S25U White 512GB ordered few hours back. Based on estimates, phone should reach me on 14th Feb. Let's see if this time Samsung decides to be good to me.
just got my s25 ultra 2 hrs ago, was contemplating between silverblue or black for the past 2 days.
settled with silverblue instead of black.

ahtea

just got my s25 ultra 2 hrs ago, was contemplating between silverblue or black for the past 2 days.
settled with silverblue instead of black.

Silver Blue was clearly out for me as I felt the color too silverish.

I was struggling between Jade Green, Pink Gold and White.

Ended up taking the boring but safer White color.

Now need to hunt for a screen protector which can arrive before the phone comes.

AngelRomeo

Now need to hunt for a screen protector which can arrive before the phone comes.
just get samsung sp, wont go wrong one unless you getting tempered glass.

white also not bad, black is a no no, i see the vote here also cui

KeYoKe

Shag I still stuck at preparing order, shipping from 5th. Knn man.
Rip.... Better call in to check

I was attracted by silver blue initially.... Then saw it attracts quite alot of fingerprints and in real person, it looks more like silver to me, chose white instead too

troubled-one

for the samsung trade in of old device with compasia, if I opted for the pick up option, will they be checking the device on the spot or just pick up?

trenzterra

Rip.... Better call in to check

I was attracted by silver blue initially.... Then saw it attracts quite alot of fingerprints and in real person, it looks more like silver to me, chose white instead too
Looks chio in person leh... If not for the exclusive colours I would probably go for that. The Titanium Black is just... cheap

Mr_Browneyes

"Thank you so much for your patience, Ms. Sand

After checking, your Order will be delivered by starting date 2025-02-19. We do not promise the exact date. However, Once the items are ready for delivery, our delivery partner will contact you for the delivery arrangement 1 days earlier via SMS."

Sad :(
Same mine scheduled for 19th Feb too. Hoping its earlier....

hongge

for the samsung trade in of old device with compasia, if I opted for the pick up option, will they be checking the device on the spot or just pick up?
Courier guy will power up the phone and check the imei correct anot. Take afew photos of the phone then go liao.

ahtea

just get samsung sp, wont go wrong one unless you getting tempered glass.

white also not bad, black is a no no, i see the vote here also cui

I didnt get the Samsung screen protector with the PWP. I don't good skills with that. So yea, was thinking maybe just go with the free screen protector which comes with the SC+ first.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.