pizza235
drink tea 1stCumming in to cheap post nao...![]()
Later I got online interview.Gam siah hameeda
Ur age shld not be difficult to get jobs de lah. So dont worry.![]()
You emo until how already?? I recently got rejected again, jin emoCumming in to cheap post nao...![]()

Jiayou for your interview!Later I got online interview.
if still no job, I gonna fly to KL next week.
last min flight ticket jin cheap
请吃 “不肥”this no how to get in sing pools dah. Moi mostly hoot "Friendly" type dah.
even kena few millions just say 1k kao liao.![]()
how come jobless?Later I got online interview.
maybe he know how to ferment beeri think he donno how to cook one. Prob ish in charge of eating only![]()

Let's see you do talk-to-text lor
Then spend more time and effort trying to correct the output...
Cumming in to cheap post nao...![]()
Later I got online interview.
maybe he know how to ferment beer
time to wake upz![]()
damn sleepy
The interviewer said they were not looking for perm conversion leh.wah no job still can sit puay kee go have fun. Really ish good life. When i grow up i wanna be like ah huat![]()
The interviewer said they were not looking for perm conversion leh.
so I tell them can extend contract to 6 months boh. They said they will consider.
Hotel and resort working need to work shift leh.no perm jobs meh? I remember u say u studied hospitality de. Why not work in hotels? Prob got perm jobs and chance of career progression?![]()