Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

cybertech

Anyone knows when will the $88 and $210 Care+ code expiring?
I know the 10% off first time purchase at Samsung apps is until end of this year.
Still undecided whether to get the new S25+ with trade in of my current S23U.

cloudystar

I went to Samsung Online and the earliest delivery is from 28th Mar onwards omggg.. Wow looks like they are even hotter than iPhone right now..

The last 2 years iPhone demand has been really mehhhh, think flippers also sian lol :LOL:

Blueberrytea

just say nia. got some movement liao. @kashix yours any change?

LVX067a.png
Woah woah review coming 😉

Blueberrytea

Yours is base model right? Nope, mine still preparing order, start shipping from Feb 5th ... Called them, the agent like kena gan alot of times liao .. I talked nicely with him lor, asked him help expedite .. I tell him @zhangwuji and @SeanOw ordered liao, alr come liao .. why I still waiting .. he give me his standard template liao .. 14th onwards lor .. I tell him la, I say bro I dont want to scold you la, we are all adults, please help la please help me, I just want my phone .. he say he will try his best .. he say i'm the only guy who never scold him today ..
Lol I also never hor

Blueberrytea

I know the 10% off first time purchase at Samsung apps is until end of this year.
I don't have the $210 care+ code when ordering😭

gapboy

the longer u wait .. the limited time you have .. better give it away :)

KeYoKe

I went to Samsung Online and the earliest delivery is from 28th Mar onwards omggg.. Wow looks like they are even hotter than iPhone right now..

The last 2 years iPhone demand has been really mehhhh, think flippers also sian lol :LOL:
for them most likely is slow processing/production instead of sales is hotter than iphone :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.