Calvin Cheng: This morning, my lawyers and the court bailiff, arrived at Iris Koh and Raymond Ng’s home, and attempted to seize and sell their possess

popdod

Will NUS win ?

if lose really jin xia sway.
imagine FTs pay so much $$ for skool fees and cannot win a simple lawsuit. :(

blankies

sorry hor, when between calvin cheng and that couple, if calvin cheng can get the whole EDMW to back him against THAT COUPLE, it only means that those 2 are on a level of that epic f*cked up to the point where EDMWers rather back Calvin Cheng than 2 complete screw ups.

some of us may dislike PAP and for its policies. But EDMW still knows how to differentiate fact from fiction, the real enemy from the "enemy" and still have some sense of rationality.

but frm this episode, can easily see who the true blue siaolangs are if they back a certain couple.

EDMWers, let this episode be the sieve to separate the real EDMWers frm the true blue siao langs.
so who are backing the couple? So interesting their view point

PikaPika33

sorry hor, when between calvin cheng and that couple, if calvin cheng can get the whole EDMW to back him against THAT COUPLE, it only means that those 2 are on a level of that epic f*cked up to the point where EDMWers rather back Calvin Cheng than 2 complete screw ups.

some of us may dislike PAP and for its policies. But EDMW still knows how to differentiate fact from fiction, the real enemy from the "enemy" and still have some sense of rationality.

but frm this episode, can easily see who the true blue siaolangs are if they back a certain couple.

EDMWers, let this episode be the sieve to separate the real EDMWers frm the true blue siao langs.
i am siao lang
but I don't support the vile

dont insult siao lang please

:(

Emperor_Hippo

On top of NUS's School of Law, NUS has a whole School of Computing (that RN himself graduated from) who actually work with and understand more about the strengths and limitations of whatever AI the couple is using, with more resources to bear.
kinda goes to show some sinkies do not deserve their places in NUS.

Emperor_Hippo

On top of NUS's School of Law, NUS has a whole School of Computing (that RN himself graduated from) who actually work with and understand more about the strengths and limitations of whatever AI the couple is using, with more resources to bear.
judging by RN's age + his antics, his degree chao sng more than 10yrs ago liao.

i think he's one of those "study finish get degree, i find a rando job and i throw books back at the lecturer cos I juz wan a degree to get a job."

fug man. i wan to study to expand my knowledge, this fella wan to study juz to make himself look good. pui.

enigmastar

judging by RN's age + his antics, his degree chao sng more than 10yrs ago liao.

i think he's one of those "study finish get degree, i find a rando job and i throw books back at the lecturer cos I juz wan a degree to get a job."

fug man. i wan to study to expand my knowledge, this fella wan to study juz to make himself look good. pui.
I wondering what is his actual job or his degree is what field. Maybe Full time business man? Cause he got alot of time go courts file papers. And he is actively promoting his geteven.ai website.

Emperor_Hippo

I wondering what is his actual job or his degree is what field. Full time business man? Cause he got alot in time go courts file papers. And he is actively promoting his geteven.ai website.
probably not as gainfully employed in a proper job with a traditional kinda company.

i mean there are lotsa weirdos out there who always have "some kind of idea they are brewing" which is not even new, but a hot crock of BS that they try to sweet talk and justify "whilst the idea is stewing" whilst leeching and mooching on others.

i know 1 or 2 individuals like this with nothing to show for in their lives. Not sure whether to envy or feel sad for them.

then again, i am learning and trying so hard to stop judging. just that it can be pretty hard esp when the ugly head rears, it really rears up. so pardon me if I sound judgy on the above. :spin: :s22:

BMWguy

It would be interesting in a twist, ppl including EDWMers start donating to the couple becos they hate Calvin so enemy of my enemy is my friend
So the couple becomes their friend becos now the couple is fighting the common enemy Calvin

Tschuus

It would be interesting in a twist, ppl including EDWMers start donating to the couple becos they hate Calvin so enemy of my enemy is my friend
So the couple becomes their friend becos now the couple is fighting the common enemy Calvin
Will you donate to healing the divide? Seem obvious you hate CC

cal127

I support neither.

As the saying goes, let 'em fight. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

Hope folks here can differentiate supporting what CC has done in this instance isn't the same as supporting him as a person or what he stands for. There's a nuance. :s13:

pushtopen

don't understand the fascination, 23 pages

when the lion fights off the hyenas in the safaris you think the gazelle and deers still gather around to sit and watch with popcorn?

they more busy with surviving than watching the stupidity on show

read abit about it and express some views still ok but deep discussions omg

really wob on people who don't deserve a second of your time

Kiwi8

Hope folks here can differentiate supporting what CC has done in this instance isn't the same as supporting him as a person or what he stands for. There's a nuance. :s13:
Indeed, PAP IBs dun understand this. They thought their Calvin Cheng is holier-than-thou when even fiercely anti-PAP EDMWers support Calvin Cheng, but failed to realise that Calvin Cheng is not any better too. :o

BMWguy

Will you donate to healing the divide? Seem obvious you hate CC

May I ask how many EDMWers here love CC? or am I the minority who hate CC?
wow liao.. now it seems like I am against EDWMERs to hate CC liao?

Since when EDWMers love CC liao? wow feel like in twilight zone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.