Samsung Galaxy S25, Edge! FE! Ultra! & Accessories ..

What do you think is the nicest color S25 series?

• Total voters

Azrielsc

I read in this thread that a HWZer suggested to request for a case #, hence I followed his/her advice.

Just thinking out aloud, asking for a case # could mean that the CS has to open a case with the request, and part of their KPI is to follow through with it. For those for didn't ask for one, could the CS have just closed the chat and not being logged, since there isn't a case # to track the issue?

kreja

I read in this thread that a HWZer suggested to request for a case #, hence I followed his/her advice.

Just thinking out aloud, asking for a case # could mean that the CS has to open a case with the request, and part of their KPI is to follow through with it. For those for didn't ask for one, could the CS have just closed the chat and not being logged, since there isn't a case # to track the issue?
Must call them or whatsapp chat can count?

Azrielsc

Must call them or whatsapp chat can count?
I reached out to the CS via WhatsApp Chat and after speaking with him, requested for a case #.

Honestly, I have no idea if this works or not, just speculation on my part.

amazingone

I requested for a case number as well but the CSO mentioned there isn't one but she has conveyed to the management. I shall just give her the benefit of doubt.

Diningrat

Got mine last Sunday. Walked in to Mistermobile. Trade-in my S24 Ultra. Paid $548 by my missus thats why silver blue instead of titan black.

I still need to get used to the size & the new ui. I dont get the usual "special" feel of using ultra probably the phone is smaller & lighter than the past ultras. Any recommendation for thick case to make & feel the ultra "chonky-boy"?

kashix

My 100w ugreen nexode charger works with sfc 2.0. perhaps those not getting 2.0 there is something to do with the cable u used?

Supposedly s25 less anal about what can give sfc 2.0. previously it didn't work on my 24u except on the official 45w charger.

i will try again tonight with another USB C cable .. the cable works fine with Prolink & Samsung chargers, i had swap another cable also same result yesterday.

IMG-5763.jpg

ugreen 100w no problem with SFC 2.0 on S25U

MIVEC525

Got mine last Sunday. Walked in to Mistermobile. Trade-in my S24 Ultra. Paid $548 by my missus thats why silver blue instead of titan black.

I still need to get used to the size & the new ui. I dont get the usual "special" feel of using ultra probably the phone is smaller & lighter than the past ultras. Any recommendation for thick case to make & feel the ultra "chonky-boy"?

UAG CASE

Diningrat

I used pathfinder clear (love it) & metropolis lt (dont like it) for S24U. Hope UAG not making the cases thinner. Will go hunt for suitable thick cases

Currently using Ringke Fusion-X - thin side making S25U almost same size as Redmi Note 13pro.

zhangwuji

very sus tbh.... you are not the first one that call liao, then they start to deliver. @kashix and @Alexz_Hong one is the same as well

I strongly suspect:
1. Order changed from awaiting dispatch back to preparing order is to allocate the phone to someone else that call in to make noise aka kpkb
2. Then after u call in to make noise/kpkb, they allocate someone else order to you. So the person will see their order status change from awaiting dispatch back to preparing order
very suspicious hor?
like when 芷若told me it's 赵敏who was the killer.

zhangwuji

it was me, and get their name. so that you can trace back and hold him accountable if needed.

zhangwuji

meanwhile on day 2, 45% battery gone in 6.5 hours with 3.5 hrs SOT.
hmm, not as long as i've hoped. let's hope it learns and gets better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.