30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

Last time jiak with corlicks, 20++ for udon and 18++ for 3 pc of prawn tempura knife jin sharp for this kind of casual eatery.

If cannot expense moi sure won't jiak, the telegraph bar opposite more wuhua for their lunch set :o
Kanbe Ramen - The Exchange TRX https://g.co/kgs/kA9Sbr7

@Mr.Kopi

Jiak this ramen last week.. Really good... But must top up the +7myr for the better pork then worth it..

IMG-20250207-122412.jpg

flowerpalms

Monday i am alone in office.
Can wear casual and on radio.
Nobody disturb i work in peace and in control

highsulphur

Feeling a bit down recently. Friend’s opinions/advices/whatever they think it is on my current situation is kind of causing me gg emotionally downhill.

Suddenly even Saturdays with 3 workouts also don’t perk me up.
hope things will work out and turn better for you soon!

aceminer

Feeling a bit down recently. Friend’s opinions/advices/whatever they think it is on my current situation is kind of causing me gg emotionally downhill.

Suddenly even Saturdays with 3 workouts also don’t perk me up.
Sometimes must see open. If need see doctor bah :(

spangaporean

Snow city can ski 😱
naw no longer...but when they open yes! A lot of fun there those days. But the slope was too small and sibeh steep. They didnt do a good design there. It should have at least 100m but in Singapore climate dats a challenge and a lot of morney.

flowerpalms

naw no longer...but when they open yes! A lot of fun there those days. But the slope was too small and sibeh steep. They didnt do a good design there. It should have at least 100m but in Singapore climate dats a challenge and a lot of morney.
I nv go snow city b4. Only science centre

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.