30s-50s chitchat club

harbinger255

Ya everywhere long queue.. Went to eat at food court instead.

Even lousy Aone also long queue... Wanted to eat Gyukaku also long queue.... At around 9pm still see pple queue for ichiban boshi... Really crazy
I walk past isetan Scotts that ramen beside toastbox... Usually nobody one... But last night 9pm still got long queue... Was like wtf.... Lucky went le shrimp at paragon nobody... :s22:

flowerpalms

I walk past isetan Scotts that ramen beside toastbox... Usually nobody one... But last night 9pm still got long queue... Was like wtf.... Lucky went le shrimp at paragon nobody... :s22:
last night dinner at Sukiya jurong point. fast queue around 15 mins only

swat444

Sanpoutei? Or smth. Is nice though!!!!
Isit usually empty? Going at dinner time shld usually see a queue lei

swat444

Hahaha apparently got another forum... Then this fella don't dare engage me here but very enamored of me in the other side... Didn't realize I have such a big fan base... :s13:
🤣🤣🤣🤣 im gonna one up him and order the Big Ass Fans!!!! NOBODY ELSE CAN BE A BIGGER FAN THAN MOI!!!!!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣

swat444

I tried once... Not very nice leh.... The bonito stock base de... Can't rbr the name...

Usually quite empty bo lang one lor...
Hmm i never tried the tsuk(i?)man and stuff. Only the pork one. That one okay lei.
Willing to give it another try and hopefully u change ur mind?

swat444

Hahaha apparently got another forum... Then this fella don't dare engage me here but very enamored of me in the other side... Didn't realize I have such a big fan base... :s13:
Chiu see lah the things u say always make ppl upset…..

harbinger255

Hmm i never tried the tsuk(i?)man and stuff. Only the pork one. That one okay lei.
Willing to give it another try and hopefully u change ur mind?
Too many nice places to give it a second try... :s13:

Finally tried umai at midtown last week... Well deserving of the long queue... In contrast the monkey ramen opposite so sad and empty :crazy:

swat444

Too many nice places to give it a second try... :s13:

Finally tried umai at midtown last week... Well deserving of the long queue... In contrast the monkey ramen opposite so sad and empty :crazy:
🤣🤣🤣🤣 guess they won’t be seeing u again

umai? I didnt really enjoy tho. Went twice. Feels a tad heavy, but that could be what people enjoy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.