Black_Tusk

of all things u chose to focus on the spellinglearned a new word tdy "unalive"

think assgee garment hab no jurees diction over climes committed in fallen territoru even if its commited by sinkie. unless they extradition him back which i dont hear them doing soJust hang the xiao lang!
he sounded friendly when he was talking to us a few short weeks before he committed the murderShould be moonraiser
u mai anyhow lehh ..Should be moonraiser
edmw alr have lotsa evidence that its himu mai anyhow lehh ..
I got plan Liao. Bring my son to Malaysia say go visit grandpa. Say grandpa want to give him inheritance.
Drive to the plantation instead. Falcon punch him in the throat full force.
Dig big hole and then bury him. My son 60+ kg around my height very easy to settle one
My fil own thousands of acres of land. He will never be found
There are many many scheme to use. That is one of the least concern in my mind.
For example do you know if you know someone who owns a business in Malaysia (like my wife's family who owns palm plantation). The business can "hire" you as an overseas ft that would give you a visa to stay there long term too. Just need to pay a 人头税 to the govt. Not to say I know anyone doing that.But many people don't mind to pay that to stay and retire in Malaysia.
But just like how in Singapore we gave some foreigners EP but every month give money back to their boss like that. Same same but different. Also have similar things.
There are many ways available to those with options and the knowledge. I have quite a few available.
Edited: anyways they wont scrap one. Because a lot of intermarriage between Malaysian and singaporean.
and many like my wife take Singapore PR over 20 years never convert. Eventually we will retire in Malaysia bringing millions of rm back there. My wife cpf alone have 600k+ sgd Liao. Convert back is 2mil rm. I can rent out my 5 room hdb for 4-5k sgd per month to spend in Malaysia. Every country welcome well-off people.
They stop the scheme Liao they will lose a HUGE income from people like us who earn in sgd and spend there. People like us also won't buy their million rm landed.
I don't suppose a lot of people there can afford their few millions bungalows with their 8k/9k rm salary
Tldr. No worries at all. Not even a possibility in my mind![]()
Who bully unker?
You bring that joker to malaysia i chiong him with parang and hide him in one of my FIL palm tree plantation. Guarantee no one will find him one![]()
True that. I see recently so many news about char siew kids as a parent I feel sorry for them leh.
Heng for me I'm still quite young and strong. If my kid char siew I punch him in the throat full force, and then bring him to my fil's plantation, leave him there and call it a day![]()
Friendly meh,he sounded friendly when he was talking to us a few short weeks before he committed the murder
shows that 人不可貌 edmw conduct
Should be moonraiser
Mmmhe sounded friendly when he was talking to us a few short weeks before he committed the murder
shows that 人不可貌 edmw conduct
edmw alr have lotsa evidence that its him
someone just needs to add him to the list of edmw hall of shame and infamy (is that still around)?
didnt notice those posts, maybe that time i was preoccupied with other things
you first day on the internet? rong ago got 1 edmwer called wandergirl, everyday tua kang that he is rich and drive sports car, in the end kena sexposed that he is a loser valet who help people to park and wash their carsMmm
Last seen here 1 April 2024
Woman killed 10 April 2024
If really him , most of the things he said here are false
i guess this is it for our old friend moonlaiser
But never said how easy to get away with murder
come on la use your blain use your blain. if only 1 similarity, of course cannot anyhow assume. but if got many similarities, then cant be so coincidental right?I realised the evidence edmw provided is because moonraiser got muscular arm, like dragon ball and date after that he nv post.
Is like saying got mustache is ur father smlj