CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

inmyopinion

he din reply la
always act the knowledgeable nice guy

manager of some biz
got waifu in jb
dunno wat investment portfolio
flex some muscle pix
flex some nice hoot and nice jiak,

but all the pix i ask him take with his muscles... he jus react :ROFLMAO:

I remembered he mentioned Semicon industry. Working in Micron.

Wife’s (Singapore PR) family side background very powerful?

His wife’s CPF ( a lot).

Big house in JB.

Joseph12

oh izit i dun remember this detail :s13:
Yes
Said his father in law own plantation in Malaysia

Multi millionaire but live like super super cheap
Wear like cheap T shirts despite being multi millionaire
Well guess time for dad in law to save him if it's really him of course

tExtra

I remembered he mentioned Semicon industry. Working in Micron.

Wife’s (Singapore PR) family side background very powerful?

His wife’s CPF ( a lot).

Big house in JB.
Sho the victim ish his supposed wife or lover?

Subprimer

He put his height here as 1.68m but he is actually 1.88m.(zhun zhun 20cm). If he said he is 1.88m, I think he will be easily sexposed in EDMW by people who knew him because it is rare to find a 43yo, musuclar 1.88m chinese sinkie in SG. Easily stands out with that kind of stats.

Holy moly, I wonder what the rationale is behind his choice of faking his height as 1.68m instead of a more respectable 1.78m.

Don't forget his father in law is like millionaire
Also, I guess his claim of staying in an HDB is fake too? but why the need to murder for few hundred thousands when he is already well off (supposedly)

Canis Lupus

spain leh

are they that harsh???
Not sure what is Spanish prison life like. European country so likely to be better than most Southeast Asian country. Not sure if he can get parole for life term but him choosing Spain to do such a crime would mean he likely have a backup plan even if he is sentenced I think.

Joseph12

Holy moly, I wonder what the rationale is behind his choice of faking his height as 1.68m instead of a more respectable 1.78m.

Also, I guess his claim of staying in an HDB is fake too? but why the need to murder for few hundred thousands when he is already well off (supposedly)
I mean.... well how you expect me to answer haha

Joseph12

Like his family, disappeared? :unsure:

" According to the report, the defence lawyer argued that it was necessary to carry out various tests in the case, and that Ong has lost contact with his family. "
Why?
You want to galvanize the NGOs and bleeding heart liberals to save him?

westtraveller

It’s farny right. If he’s really moonraiser. RJC grad turned insurance agent/hustler cosplaying on Edmw as buibui short ppty agent with jhb wife.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.