CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

NiNao

Those went gym and like dragon ball is damn general leh evidence must be concrete not assumption

I rmb some edmwer meet him before right? Anyone can share is him?
simi evidence? this isnt the court! i did not deny that we are all assuming. especially that fact that his last online date so zhun is 1 week exactly before Ong murdered the lady

canteen0101

If you're referring to first paragraph, I honestly can't remember cos it's not important to me

Anyway he's not the first one here to cook up some story about himself and I asked them on it
The other one also gave an unconvincing answer and I generally don't deal with him or her as well
nope its your second point

Anyway after that I observed people asking him for advice on this and that ..... hmmm haha
Don't say better haha

begintoend

i din suspect is moon until this case and someone mention it
So as much as we can suspect, we still cannot confirm 100% right?

all the while i keep gaslight this moon and his CSB
but surprisingly, he got his own fan group support wor....
then moon always siam those questions leading to sexpose him with reacting :ROFLMAO:

Joseph12

then moon always siam those questions leading to sexpose him with reacting :ROFLMAO:
Oh you gaslight him?
Was he upset with you?

canteen0101

where r those fan group now

begintoend

Oh you gaslight him?
Was he upset with you?
he din reply la
always act the knowledgeable nice guy

manager of some biz
got waifu in jb
dunno wat investment portfolio
flex some muscle pix
flex some nice hoot and nice jiak,

but all the pix i ask him take with his muscles... he jus react :ROFLMAO:

Joseph12

he din reply la
always act the knowledgeable nice guy

manager of some biz
got waifu in jb
dunno wat investment portfolio
flex some muscle pix
flex some nice hoot and nice jiak,

but all the pix i ask him take with his muscles... he jus react :ROFLMAO:
Oh
Don't forget his part time real estate agent making money from the foreigners in his company

NiNao

Oh
Don't forget his part time real estate agent making money from the foreigners in his company
it is all csb la, just like that rich wandergirl with his 50 sports cars. everytime people ask wandergirl questions about specific functions in his sports cars, he always cannot answer and quickly abandon thread

begintoend

where r those fan group now
dunno la... cannot remember liao

mostly those that seek solace as he can always csb how good a manager he is

how good he is treat his waifu
how good his man managment is
how he serve karma back to toxic ppl .....

something like dat la :s13:

henghengonedragon

I vaguely recall him saying that he is not a tall guy.

if it is really him, i think edmw is really home to many colorful characters
He put his height here as 1.68m but he is actually 1.88m.(zhun zhun 20cm). If he said he is 1.88m, I think he will be easily sexposed in EDMW by people who knew him because it is rare to find a 43yo, musuclar 1.88m chinese sinkie in SG. Easily stands out with that kind of stats.

Joseph12

dunno la... cannot remember liao

mostly those that seek solace as he can always csb how good a manager he is

how good he is treat his waifu
how good his man managment is
how he serve karma back to toxic ppl .....

something like dat la :s13:
Don't forget his father in law is like millionaire

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.