CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Canis Lupus

Well if so good he won't be committing alleged murder right
You have a point, I think if a person is already financially stabilized the last thing they would turn to is crime. Unless that crime is a profitable one to further increase their wealth.

harbinger255

Joseph12

It’s farny right. If he’s really moonraiser. RJC grad turned insurance agent/hustler cosplaying on Edmw as buibui short ppty agent with jhb wife.
Better keep it quiet
You know the media just itching to blast it to sell a few copies of their papers if they get wind of it

Subprimer

It’s farny right. If he’s really moonraiser. RJC grad turned insurance agent/hustler cosplaying on Edmw as buibui short ppty agent with jhb wife.

Yes, there are definitely many differences, but why? I mean, sure, you can fake your height to mask your physical identity, but there’s no need to fake your occupation. After all, to EDMWers, an insurance agent is just as scummy as a property agent.

begintoend

There is 0 proof that our speculation points to mitchel ong as moon la....

journalist that wanna ****** take some bait posts as news, welcome u very much

more likely so far is not moon annyway.

106gunner

Go dig my PM inbox.... Said won't share but in interest in clearing his name... MR mentioned that he stays in HDB at boon keng/kallang area...

In case anyone misses his muscles he like to show

Frankly I think the muscles look bigger than the murderer :s13:

No worries, chiu is not woman or chio bu hence he Wun harbour any evil thoughts on Chiu

Having say that so concidence after this incident WR also stop posting and went missing

harbinger255

Moi only say so coincidence he stop posting and went missing but moi never say is him 😰
I mean it's all speculation on our part lah... You are allowed an opinion.... :s13:

I personally don't think it's him even though I don't like the fella... But one thing about MR's self declared background that always bugged me...

For a primary 8, sec 5 and dunno what other lousy academic credentials he give himself.... His English is very good...

106gunner

I mean it's all speculation on our part lah... You are allowed an opinion.... :s13:

I personally don't think it's him even though I don't like the fella... But one thing about MR's self declared background that always bugged me...

For a primary 8, sec 5 and dunno what other lousy academic credentials he give himself.... His English is very good...
Did you came across his thread where he mention he has stay in USA before?

If he has stay in USA before no surprise he spoke fluent English

spinning_quirK

Better keep it quiet
You know the media just itching to blast it to sell a few copies of their papers if they get wind of it
Dog owners will have a field day mah (not sure pun intended or not), explosion of availability of paper for cleaning up after their pets.

begintoend

at that time got chatgpt? 2023/24 right?

harbinger255

Did you came across his thread where he mention he has stay in USA before?
Yeah... He mentioned that he stayed in US for 1.5 years before...

Then in contrast to his high flyer wife story.... I remember seeing a very old post from him that ask about wife coming over to work as PR and the position quite basic... Can't find it now anymore though... I rbr that time I just give benefit of the doubt that the wife could have been promoted in those few years...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.