CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

begintoend

Yeah... He mentioned that he stayed in US for 1.5 years before...

Then in contrast to his high flyer wife story.... I remember seeing a very old post from him that ask about wife coming over to work as PR and the position quite basic... Can't find it now anymore though... I rbr that time I just give benefit of the doubt that the wife could have been promoted in those few years...
a lot dun tally huan la

he rich waifu, FIL own plantations
come sg work clerk?

Go JB say he drive, but always flash grab receipt
say sg no car.

Work as engineer or dunno wat... but always WFH.
if he is agent... ya, WFH very likely. but sg no car... :s22:

a lot more la

harbinger255

a lot dun tally huan la

come sg work clerk?

say sg no car.

a lot more la

Staff engineer.... But his engineering concepts were atrocious... That's how I got on his bad side... :s13:

Joseph12

a lot dun tally huan la

come sg work clerk?

say sg no car.

a lot more la
Will be very funny if all this prompts him to post

Not sure will Spanish authorities give Mitchell Internet access or not

qhong61

I mean it's all speculation on our part lah... You are allowed an opinion.... :s13:

I personally don't think it's him even though I don't like the fella... But one thing about MR's self declared background that always bugged me...

For a primary 8, sec 5 and dunno what other lousy academic credentials he give himself.... His English is very good...
He said he always earn commission for getting tenants.

lifezard

it is all csb la, just like that rich wandergirl with his 50 sports cars. everytime people ask wandergirl questions about specific functions in his sports cars, he always cannot answer and quickly abandon thread

You can add Shengsiong ball airer Broadwalk shushu to this category also. 🙁

106gunner

I mentioned
He last visited here 1 April
Murder 10 April

In fact if you scroll back his last post here was in March
Not surprised he could have access the forum in a foreign country so long there are internet access

Maybe log in to see any PM

If he were to access the forum after apprehended then high chances ONG is not him or is kinda wierd

qhong61

You have a point, I think if a person is already financially stabilized the last thing they would turn to is crime. Unless that crime is a profitable one to further increase their wealth.
He say he stabilised.
U believe?

begintoend

I believed he is Ong.
1 april 2024 last seen.
very hard leh
most conflicting is

moon flash his IC, claims to be 1980 born
news put he is 43 years old as of 2024....

therefore is not moon
but as CSB goes...
even the IC he also can CSB to throw us off from CSI

harbinger255

This guy in Spanish court with the judge trying to know if he murdered the woman or not.

And he is in edmw court where edmw bao qingtians trying to find out if he is moonraiser or not ☹️
Ask the judge to check his phone if got log in credentials to edmw.... If same person, can evidence of his violent tendencies :s12::s12:

qhong61

very hard leh
most conflicting is

moon flash his IC, claims to be 1980 born
news put he is 43 years old as of 2024....

therefore is not moon
but as CSB goes...
even the IC he also can CSB to throw us off from CSI
Maybe birthday later part of yr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.