[CONSOLIDATED][Ukraine Edition] Russian Invasion of Ukraine Has Begun!

FireEmblem

Now is not only usa grabbing Ukraine land and minerals. Other nato countries also joined to grab a share when they knew the war is ending.

You think all the weapons free meh?

Ukraine should have known this. Now people come take back chicken farm kpkb?

titusilvering

Trump already said in the video z is risking total destruction of his country. Only he knows the real situation on the ground.
Broker a peace deal or continue this have your lands all eaten up.
But even so i doubt peace deal will stop Russia from eating up Ukraine
He really cmi as leader. He keeps talking then nv see trump face. At one point you see trump face and mouth totally sibei sian liao

Nevereatrice

He really cmi as leader. He keeps talking then nv see trump face. At one point you see trump face and mouth totally sibei sian liao
This brings back the qn
In that video Is trump and vp pressing z to agree to us accessing its rare minerals as a form of compensation to usa before it will broker peace deal or
Before it continues backing Ukraine continue the war.
In the video Seems like they are trying to do the first scenario. Trump is a businessman maga agenda.
He would want to get something back for his country
He is frustrated he wants to end this war asap but z is not willing to agree to the deal?

Ubi-Warrior

When you are told you have to concede land to the aggressor and give stuff up and they get no punishment , who is the one being disrespectful.

Performing Monkey Vance chipping in also.

These clowns have never had to do a serious negotiation in their life , clueless.

titusilvering

This brings back the qn
In that video Is trump and vp pressing z to agree to us accessing its rare minerals as a form of compensation to usa before it will broker peace deal or
Before it continues backing Ukraine continue the war.
In the video Seems like they are trying to do the first scenario. Trump is a businessman maga agenda.
He would want to get something back for his country
Huh. Why you also don't understand Trump plan?

Trump want to end the war. And trump know putin won't agree Ukraine join nato. So the best way is let USA have businesses in Ukraine so putin won't pew those business because if putin pew mean USA can 明正言顺 retaliate Russia.

And there's nothing wrong asking money back from Ukraine. Since zelensky asked money and weapons mah. If no one provided weapons and money. Russia already annex back Ukraine

Ubi-Warrior

Zelensky looks more like the leader of the free world and makes Trump look beyond clueless. Recent polling shows Americans strongly support Ukraine, despite the administration's wavering. It is highly unlikely a professional politician would expand political capital with opinion so one-sided. Imagine someone could be so oblivious as to believe Putin is a reliable negotiating partner. The comparison of the two is painful; one the heroic leader of a struggling democracy under attack by a rabid dictator, the other eager to sell him out. America’s decline. CCP fanbois rejoice.

Love the transparency and want to see how the sausage being made more often. The more the better. :s13:

Correct , Trump and his Idiot Army are embarassing themselves and America

FireEmblem

When you are told you have to concede land to the aggressor and give stuff up and they get no punishment , who is the one being disrespectful.

Performing Monkey Vance chipping in also.

These clowns have never had to do a serious negotiation in their life , clueless.

So USA owe Ukraine free defence forever?

Want to drag NATO into the war too by insisting on NATO membership?

Ubi-Warrior

Huh. Why you also don't understand Trump plan?

Trump want to end the war. And trump know putin won't agree Ukraine join nato. So the best way is let USA have businesses in Ukraine so putin won't pew those business because if putin pew mean USA can 明正言顺 retaliate Russia.

And there's nothing wrong asking money back from Ukraine. Since zelensky asked money and weapons mah. If no one provided weapons and money. Russia already annex back Ukraine
Please never be in a negotiating position for anything that matters to me.

Is there anything you wont give up at the drop of a hat?

Ubi-Warrior

Trump and Vance are too much really.
There is this Chinese saying, their eating etiquette is too ugly.

Yes American leaders have been greedy but the way Trump is doing it is really ugly, really like a gangster and rapist. :s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

Art of the Deal!!

Strong arming those weaker , how is that a "deal"

How he has managed to get voted in twice shows how stupid Americans are.

The world is laughing at them.

FireEmblem

What are you on about?

They got invaded , you dont want to help then dont.
The world will see US true colours and plenty are happy Trump is pulling back the curtain.

US should have never helped in the first place

But if US wants to withdraw now, it is also their perogative. USA did not owe Ukraine to keep sending weapons etc etc over

Ubi-Warrior

Trump rebuked the clown also rite... Think he also said clown himself responsible for this war

Trump likes Strongman Politics , its how he run his business.

The world will end up a better place knowing who the Americans are under Trump and maybe going forwards.

Ubi-Warrior

US should have never helped in the first place

But if US wants to withdraw now, it is also their perogative. USA did not owe Ukraine to keep sending weapons etc etc over

Wow , I pity anyone who is a friend of yours.

Want to extract pound of flesh.

Getting beaten up , can just stand back and do nothing , maybe film and post on tik tok.

silent_espy

Ukraine is a pawn of NATO and Russia. Read my response to Cal127. Included a lot of links about the history of NATO and Russia. Both sides ain’t saints. NATO needs an eternal enemy to stay relevant and continue selling weapons. While Russia is doing the same by building its own gang in China, North Korea etc. Putin tried twice to join NATO because he wanted western prosperity but was rejected. Once with George Robertson and the other was with Bill Clinton. During that time, NATO expanded as per expected by Clinton when he said NATO expansion was inevitable. So Russia was pissed when they couldn’t join NATO but still had to endure being expanded upon thus the aggression. The article is written by Harvard Kennedy School of International Affairs for US Russian relations. The previous US administrations have always been behind the scenes antagonizing NATO not to allow Russia in as they cannot be trusted. Trump is now realizing this and starting to restart relationship with both China and Russia. Ask yourself a question, if Russia really hates NATO so much, will they be supplying Germany gas and energy? If Germany really thought Russia as an enemy will they want to be reliant on your enemy for gas and energy?

https://www.russiamatters.org/analy...ifying-20-years-putins-changing-views-ukraine

FireEmblem

Wow , I pity anyone who is a friend of yours.

Want to extract pound of flesh.

Getting beaten up , can just stand back and do nothing , maybe film and post on tik tok.

Ukraine knows Putin did not want a pro west govt, dun want them to be in NATO yet they went ahead.

You can come say Simi bull sai that they are own country so should be free to make their own decison.

Then I tell you the same back, as their own country, you made the decision, something happens, then you ownself bear the consequences as a free country to defend yourself , dun drag the whole world into the decison you ownself made.

Friends can help you maybe Abit, but dun expect forever.

Grow the hell up and dun behave like a child talk bout moralistic grounds that it is wrong of Russia to invade. The world does not run on morals, it runs on self interest.

Only a child actions thinking there is no consequences, any more mature adult should know actions brings bout consequences, you made your decision liao then you better jolly well accept the consequences and defend yourself

Joe Maya

There's no way Ukraine can beat Russia.

Yes Russia is wrong but at least try to appease it, not go against it.

You guys want WW3?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.