GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
that white vehicle which was side swiped, really must have had the shock of his/her life

even the damage, looks quite bad, almost ripped off

whuttt

The front car that was hit quickly drove off when saw the fire.

roborovsky

ok.. u all can go ahead and curse the driver he deserves to die liao

Video shows he was speeding

SPEEDING IN LANE 1. Please charge him with demerit points and fine in hell

Holy sh*t the blue car driver totally no chance to escape.

Kaylin

wah the white toyota bo dai bo ji kena scraped the sides until jialat jialat

shidenx

ok.. u all can go ahead and curse the driver he deserves to die liao

Video shows he was speeding

SPEEDING IN LANE 1. Please charge him with demerit points and fine in hell

the video show how fast u will go. there was no way he was escaping it 2 seconds after the crash ended.

you havent wake up from the confusion or hurt already surrounded in flames.

Reborn

Comments from FB from one of the driver

"I was in the most damaged car. Very Traumatic accident indeed, the porsche guy was screaming for his life but the other drivers couldn’t do anything to save him. Thank God we were still alive, if the porsche landed a few inches more we could have been crashed to death...."
Where to locate this post?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.