Looks like burned until his head detached from the neck and rolled behind liao.
its picture lah simi videoI don't see any gore, at least from the video footage.
No link mehThought already got a pic of the driver jeff with his porsche pic on fb liao. Its aia agent lah, not property agent.
barely an hour before the fateful event at Nicoll Highway...
quoting, because people still think driver is good .He was on the other side of the highway! Speeding damn fast he crash over
https://www.facebook.com/share/v/12FLJtKkq31/?mibextid=wwXIfr
barely an hour before the fateful event at Nicoll Highway...
It is worth noting the fuel tank in all 911 is in the front, the same front where the most damage is and ruptured.Just watched the TP crash video again. This Porsche burst into flames way faster than the M4.
Check out the other video where 1 hour prior he ran a red light. Dude was so distracted whole day siaquoting, because people still think driver is good .
knn hope those still blind kena the same outcome ... . that one is pure speeding and no intension to brake at all
The bbq photo, not the video.I don't see any gore, at least from the video footage.
your thread got removed, you still repost again?

Read post 746 .No comprehension problem on my sidebecause there isn't one there for him to ram across?
your comprehension got problem?![]()
The decreased insurance company laEh, ask y’all hor
If need to go claim insuorans the semi-pancaked SMP 5660 Z driver can claim from who sia? Since the driver who banged on to him is deceased?![]()
run red light. description says bumber broken. means already had accident before.Run red light ?