Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

ctan84

That another one in indian leh, but this one just he himself tend to have 2 swords on him and also holding one in public in the following 3 days later happen case.. Find properly mai haven found then shoot..
Just put the link here lah.

PaulLevesque

Wah found.

"Wong pleaded guilty to one count of culpable homicide for killing Megan, one count of intentional disposal of a corpse, one count of trafficking 24.51g of methamphetamine, and one count of consuming methamphetamine."

He punched the girl to death but why wasn't he charged with murder?
Ya lor he dealt the fatal blow, why not considered murder? What was he expecting if not death?

Mountainnodew

Still feel is a waste to just lost a 4 year old girl like that. Foo should hand her to her mother or ex in laws if she found Megan was disrupting her love life or her drug hobby. Thats why a person cannot be so stubborn.

Char_Kuey

Wah found.

"Wong pleaded guilty to one count of culpable homicide for killing Megan, one count of intentional disposal of a corpse, one count of trafficking 24.51g of methamphetamine, and one count of consuming methamphetamine."

He punched the girl to death but why wasn't he charged with murder?
it bothers me as well

he is just toying with her life, see how much she can suffer before she really die.. why this clown never get sentenced to death

he will be the perfect example and precedent for people who ever harbour thoughts of confining people illegally and toruring them starving them until they die

yet the father who killed his wife and child because of provocation by wife after his financial misfortune get the noose: link
Not saying the father shouldn't get the noose, but wouldn't this Meghan case be even more sinister and deliberate? The father clearly was in a deep emotional distress with his suicide attempts compared to this mechanic clown who is very happy taking drugs and punching young children to their death and plotting the body disposal with a clear sound mind.

These clowns gather together to take drugs and torture a young soul till she died yo

Subprimer

That another one in indian leh, but this one just he himself tend to have 2 swords on him and also holding one in public in the following 3 days later happen case.. Find properly mai haven found then shoot..
I'm not sure whether I should be more pissed at your command of English or the way you keep refusing to share information and talking in circles.

Char_Kuey

Ya lor he dealt the fatal blow, why not considered murder? What was he expecting if not death?
he clearly doesn't care if she can survive, just punch as a form of torture for his own pleasure only.. really sick clown this fella, hope he don't survive prison

iicecube

I'm not sure whether I should be more pissed at your command of English or the way you keep refusing to share information and talking in circles.
Shared the information but if you wanna add anymore provocation then just piss somewhere else, don't shown me how good your english was to me..

Toothpaste2018

Will compulsory preschool and health checks help with such situation? These assholes enjoyed the abuse just like drug abuse, they won’t give up their toy unless the law made them.

Rhiannon

I don't understand why the public prosecutor only asked for 15-20 years for the mother. She was an accessory to the murder of her own daughter, a 4yo innocent and helpless girl. Both the mother and bf should be sentenced to death.

PaulLevesque

he clearly doesn't care if she can survive, just punch as a form of torture for his own pleasure only.. really sick clown this fella, hope he don't survive prison
Ya and idk why theres no pic of him, where the mother and friend face big big. Even workshop also never tio tai chi

thenewguy

Edmw pls csi out this killer bf

As a father myself I cannot read finish this article

I hope there will be prison justice for Megan

ChenDaZi

Just watched some episode on Changi prison.

Dare I say that the conditions there is even better than what this 4 year old girl went thru!

Those 3 deserved a death sentence right away. The case shld not drag 4 years.

SG judges are really dumb or no emotion.

ribena.bing

Just watched some episode on Changi prison.

Dare I say that the conditions there is even better than what this 4 year old girl went thru!

Those 3 deserved a death sentence right away. The case shld not drag 4 years.

SG judges are really dumb or no emotion.

its okay. just have to put notice to declare their history and shame them. wherever they stay or work

just make sure everyone around them know what they did

no amount of jail time will be sufficient.

Notbbfa

I don't understand why the public prosecutor only asked for 15-20 years for the mother. She was an accessory to the murder of her own daughter, a 4yo innocent and helpless girl. Both the mother and bf should be sentenced to death.
zb/sm reported that the mother was abused and threatened by her exhubby druggieboy while they were married, not sure if it mitigated her sentence

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.