AngelRomeo
where is gpgt36 years old driver , involved in multiple accident. photo revealed in tiktok.
which car reckless speeding can still stay on the road and not bbq ? your lorry can? can recommend me broThe handling and responsiveness so good until fly out of road? Safety so good until kena trapped in car and bbq alive?
Age dun tally with convention can mean other things besides repeat. For example, someone recently told me how they came from overseas education then join sec sch MOE will assess them 1st for level to enterActually can't blame the media. They dun pluck the comments out of thin air. They interview the workers and family members about his pattern when alive. Which workers will dare to bad mouth and which parents will says my son is a char siew and good riddance no need to let him squander my hard earn money?
Anyway given the year he grad from poly he should be 34 going 35 this year. 37 means he repeat before in pri or sec school.
simi burnt pict, npnt laWoah the burnt pic started circulating on WhatsApp now
I keep it in my boot hahahWhere do you keep the extinguisher and how you secure it? I was thinking of getting one but seems like need to drill the car floor to put holder and what not![]()
Theoretically all the pictures showing the burnt car should contain the remains as the body was not removed until 7pm according to the Chinese paperssimi burnt pict, npnt la
what happened? how the test drive end with killing sales girl?!Over-estimating one's ability. Nuff said.
u forgot that guy who test drove the Mazda MX5 and killed the salesgirl. He's got some really idiotic name iirc.
Because he got money to buy sports car, he "needs" to fully utilize itWhen a person is flirthy rich and have lots of money waiting for him to spend and enjoy life, why would him go risk his life by speeding? I really dun understand why...
I can imagine those poor no money ppl taking risk to traffic drugs etc in order to become rich..
But rich ppl go speeding taking risk , this one i dun understand liao. So he died becos of speeding which is totally unnecessary, he still havent spend his $$$ yet.. wat a waste
Age dun tally with convention can mean other things besides repeat. For example, someone recently told me how they came from overseas education then join sec sch MOE will assess them 1st for level to enter
Long time ago - the driver lost control of the car during the test drivewhat happened? how the test drive end with killing sales girl?!
Correct - those who have attended road handling courses would know this mantraThink that's the correct way to approach a bend, if not wrong. Bring the speed under control or constant. If go in with increasing acceleration, then the vehicle will move even faster at the bend and overshoot the lane. Thus need to keep increase the steering angle to keep the vehicle in lane. The steering angle will not be a constant.
But how many are really good at doing that at very high speed turning, which need split second decision and reaction. Think its a reason why many accelerating into a bend initially may understeer and not compensate enough. Then split second do more acute correction when realised so. Thus maybe oversteer.
But even if their reaction can match, their vehicle might not. Especially between the car tires and road surface, the sudden jerking may cause the vehicle to spin out at high speed. And when the driver try to wrestle back the vehicle control from that. Which think not many ordinary drivers are equipped to. Then may see their vehicle fly all over the place lor.
Driver survived, then went jail and after tat, wana buy gtiLong time ago - the driver lost control of the car during the test drive
Maybe ite grad woActually can't blame the media. They dun pluck the comments out of thin air. They interview the workers and family members about his pattern when alive. Which workers will dare to bad mouth and which parents will says my son is a char siew and good riddance no need to let him squander my hard earn money?
Anyway given the year he grad from poly he should be 34 going 35 this year. 37 means he repeat before in pri or sec school.

Looking at the tumble n crash ... and how fast the fire engulfed the car ... if you're the driver ... will you have the presence of mind to know what to do?Where do you keep the extinguisher and how you secure it? I was thinking of getting one but seems like need to drill the car floor to put holder and what not![]()
i m thinking of under driver seat or passenger/sWhere do you keep the extinguisher and how you secure it? I was thinking of getting one but seems like need to drill the car floor to put holder and what not![]()
now then spread?Woah the burnt pic started circulating on WhatsApp now

Sho good, I also want to get but statistically unlikely since everybody I personally know who got this, got license but don't drive![]()
the safe driver letter is physical or soft copy that can be viewed online?I drive everyday but also got spf cert. My secret is not speeding where I know they are hiding.![]()

You're young? That's why you feel 36 is uncle? How abut the 44 who drink drive and caused the officer near Woodlands checkpoint become vegetative state now? He'd be ah kong no brains think?Wu ya bo?
You tell me 26 yo i can believe.
36 yo old uncle liao still behave so recklessly?
Not same. This one was in front of the now Kallang fire station.A CAR snapped into two after it slammed into a tree in Guillemard Road late on Thursday night, killing two best friends who were in it.
The impact tore the bark off the tree and lodged the back half of the red Subaru WRX against another tree, while its front sat 3m away on the sidewalk.
The car engine also burst into flames but the fire was put out by the Singapore Civil Defence Force in five minutes.
The driver, Mr Kerk Teck Guan, and his passenger, Mr Ng Wei Liang, suffered multiple injuries and both died 1 1/2 hours later in hospital.
The accident happened between Lorongs 12 and 14 in Geylang, before the horrified eyes of their friends who were in two other cars behind them. The crash also drew a large crowd to the scene.
The group of friends had gone to Geylang for supper earlier that night.
The dead men were both 26 and had been friends for more than 14 years.
Mr Ng, a sales executive at Courts, owned a car of the same model which had been involved in an accident along the Pan-Island Expressway three weeks ago. The car is now in the workshop.
He was lucky not to have been hurt then, when the car spun, said his grieving widow Angeline Ang, 26, last night. The couple were married for five years and have a five-year-old daughter.
She said his friends told her Mr Kerk had swerved to avoid hitting a cyclist.
The men were car buffs who enjoyed modifying their vehicles, sometimes to her disapproval, she said.
She last saw her husband before he left for work on Thursday morning.
Shortly before midnight, she received a call to tell her about the accident from a friend who was at the scene. 'I thought he was joking. But when I couldn't get through to Wei Liang's mobile phone, I knew something bad had happened.'
Yesterday, a group of four brightly coloured Subaru WRX cars made its way from Mr Kerk's wake in Choa Chu Kang to Mr Ng's, a few streets away.
Mr Kerk's distraught mother wept uncontrollably. Two of his friends said Mr Kerk was very close to his parents and younger sister, and still lived with them despite getting married last year.
A colleague said of the Komoco Motors salesman: 'He was very hardworking and our sales team is very close. We're very sad to have lost such a good man.'
Mr Ng's widow, Madam Ang, wishes things had gone differently that night. Though she does not blame Mr Kerk, she said: 'If he hadn't gone out with them, this wouldn't have happened.'
Same area 17years ago