GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

nogizaka46

Proves that even if you drive a Porsche you can still be single and forever alone.

Much like BBFAs here, only difference is he’s got more ego and money.

Capitalist

All these insorlan agents better sell off your high performance car and buy rolls royce better….. hire a driver drive for chiu all go meet client ….
If going to be chauffeured, an Alphard will do nicely.

If deep enough pockets, then get a Lexus LM500h.

Capitalist

Proves that even if you drive a Porsche you can still be single and forever alone.

Much like BBFAs here, only difference is he’s got more ego and money.
Unlike all the BBFAs here who are still able to log onto EDMW .... he ain't breathing no more.

o blong

When a person is flirthy rich and have lots of money waiting for him to spend and enjoy life, why would him go risk his life by speeding? I really dun understand why...

I can imagine those poor no money ppl taking risk to traffic drugs etc in order to become rich..

But rich ppl go speeding taking risk , this one i dun understand liao. So he died becos of speeding which is totally unnecessary, he still havent spend his $$$ yet.. wat a waste

Bro u are bmw guy leh. U should understand

Sg got so many arrogant and entitled ppl like this

All the speeding and reckless driving is his brain telling him the other road users are low ses and blocking his road

bobo07

If going to be chauffeured, an Alphard will do nicely.

If deep enough pockets, then get a Lexus LM500h.
All these agents wanna haolian huan alphard where can match their status… cannot get girl also chiu think still living in Jack Neo era…. Now 2025 minimum must rolls royce

Money no have

Actually can't blame the media. They dun pluck the comments out of thin air. They interview the workers and family members about his pattern when alive. Which workers will dare to bad mouth and which parents will says my son is a char siew and good riddance no need to let him squander my hard earn money?

Anyway given the year he grad from poly he should be 34 going 35 this year. 37 means he repeat before in pri or sec school.
So how?
ST say he’s 37
Means he’s repeat?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...icoll-highway-was-director-of-chee-song-foods

injured

Lta has average speed speed camera but only one location tanah metah coast road.

Lta have camera on top of lamp posts for traffic condition monitoring. Can use the cameras together with ai to calculate the moving average speed of vehicles.
Ah, that's cos you've only seen that one. Besides the tanah merah one, I've seen a few more but the one I can recall now is at slip road westbound PIE slip road to clementi Ave 6

Mystyque

I do have one in my car but it's very small

Fire extinguisher is usually to help others

If my own car is on fire, first thing is to get the F out ASAP :oops:

Where do you keep the extinguisher and how you secure it? I was thinking of getting one but seems like need to drill the car floor to put holder and what not :eek:

strifelanda3

Handsome gor gor RIP :cry:

Driver killed in high-speed crash was director of Chee Song Foods, Jeffrey Loh Chong Hao

SINGAPORE - The driver of the blue Porsche 911 Carrera killed in a high-speed crash on Nicoll Highway on March 2 was 37-year-old Jeffrey Loh Chong Hao, The Straits Times has learnt.

Mr Loh is the director and one of three shareholders of Chee Song Foods, a company known for its halal-certified meat products sold under the CS Foods brand in supermarkets. He is also a licensed financial adviser with AIA Singapore.

The Porsche was bought brand new in May 2021 and registered under Chee Song Foods, Land Transport Authority records show.

According to Mr Loh’s LinkedIn profile, he studied banking and finance at the Singapore Institute of Management under the University of London International Programme.

A business associate, who wanted to be known only as Mr Koh, told ST he was shocked when he saw the video of the crash and recognised Mr Loh’s car, which he had driven to their meetings.

“The industry is in shock, and we are waiting to hear if there will be a wake so we can bid farewell to him,” said Mr Koh.

Mr Loh’s colleagues declined to comment when The Straits Times visited the Chee Song Foods office on March 3.

At Mr Loh’s home, a family member told ST that the family does not plan to issue any statement at the moment.

Mr Koh described Mr Loh - who is not married - as hardworking, driven, and devoted to his work. He recalled a business trip with Mr Loh in November 2024 to visit food factories in China.

9c3c59041e0d71e713dbe9f60943f7a79993509938d55023beeffcfaa6f88074

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...icoll-highway-was-director-of-chee-song-foods
He has jay chou look, dun u all agree?

louisoh

well.. he could have lived a very comfortable life considering no financial worries.

At least be thankful that he didnt killed anyone else.. RIP.

Money no have

36 years old so mentally still not wise and want to floor the accelerator, a lot of drivers think it is is a show of their skills but the actual skill of a driver is you are only as good as your brakes
Wu ya bo?
You tell me 26 yo i can believe.
36 yo old uncle liao still behave so recklessly?

bobo07

Fire extinguisher got 2 use… put out blame and break open window ….should come standardized for 911 and m4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.