GVGT - Big fiery accident at KPE towards TPE at Nicoll Highway Entrance. Fire burn very big.

PiKa

:sad: so painful...
no manner why or how this happen.. still painful :sad:

Money no have

Not really. The heat causes muscles to contract resulting in clenched fists and curled limbs etc. Bugger was probably dead for a while when the fire consumed all the oxygen in the cabin.

You see on YouTube those open air cremations in Thailand/India, the bodies all take this pose after cooking for some time.
Eh bro, I go utube is to watch chiobu or anime…. Who actually go utube search for cremation vid????
o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

TanSG

Btw the "You don't CB" person isn't the victim rite? Who is he ah?

We’ll find out soon once the Ministry of Home Affairs starts investigating why their ambulance/firefighter/police take and share such photos with unauthorised people. They’re not supposed to do that and can be charged under the Official Secrets Act (OSA) for unlawfully distributing prohibited material. An ambulance paramedic was charged for a similar offence previously in 2018.

If the photo was taken by a passerby then MHA probably can’t do much except advising the public not to share the material but from the angle of the photo, I’m sure sure it was taken by one of the officials attending to the incident

nogizaka46

Not really. The heat causes muscles to contract resulting in clenched fists and curled limbs etc. Bugger was probably dead for a while when the fire consumed all the oxygen in the cabin.

You see on YouTube those open air cremations in Thailand/India, the bodies all take this pose after cooking for some time.
I see, can’t imagine the pain of inhaling when the flames burn through the skin while you are being trapped and passed out slowly.

ahnyaahnya

What you talking?

Cremation is to burn everything down, that is bone to dust.

Even if a person died in a fire accident left bones only he still has to go through cremation to burn bones to dust.
someone else here says otherwise.

socratesg

Wah piang that's true leh. When moi fry bacon on the pan, the flat limp piece of bacon will contract and curl up into a hardened crispy piece of meat....😱

Chalkycliffs

Can do drug test see if he took drugs just before the accident?

Oh wait, is it still possible to take samples? :LOL:

Yes. Blood can remain in the vessels in the inner organs.

The vessels near the outer parts will be cooked by the heat from the fire, but the internal organs may still hold sufficient quantity for blood testing.

PiKa

Wah piang that's true leh. When moi fry bacon on the pan, the flat limp piece of bacon will contract and curl up into a hardened crispy piece of meat....😱
will never see my bacons the same way again :(

tyr9292

She is a brave woman indeed, and really true love to overcome fears of heat.
I not saying she not brave ah

ii just saying at that point of time, no flames broke out yet, so faster rush there, try to save them by opening the door but suay suay dunno what combusted then the flame also kena her

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.