GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

Carnesir

Tiagong not Chinese might be other races maybe even Ang moh artist sia!

Ckcw23

Definitely is ZYD, he just left mediacorp recently. If they expose his name, confirm will expose shadiness of mediacorpse, and start SG metoo movement sia.

Bloodbro32

Definitely is ZYD, he just left mediacorp recently. If they expose his name, confirm will expose shadiness of mediacorpse, and start SG metoo movement sia.
dont be noob sia. everything link to him.

Monstruo^

Bro... based on post 281 to 313...

Zhang Yao Dong eliminated...
Cao Guo Hui eliminated...
Edwin Goh eliminated...
Shane Pow eliminated...

So you know liao lo...
I did that list. Lmao. Okok I guessed it but people say not him mah so I duno who liao. Lmao. But saw IG still say “actor” leh?

Bloodbro32

There is one ex TV actor whose FB post in June 2024 matches the crimes committed in June 2024. He was filming in a hotel room at MBS. If you notice, he hasn’t done live streaming since this case was first reported

scourge

images
Triple Nine promotional photo lah

SloppyNuts

There is one ex TV actor whose FB post in June 2024 matches the crimes committed in June 2024. He was filming in a hotel room at MBS. If you notice, he hasn’t done live streaming since this case was first reported
How to tell the hotel room is MBS? From the window/balcony view?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.