[Official] Tan See Leng MEGA Thread

Greygrey

I believe the ruling party has always believed in order to benefit the majority , a minority who will have to suffer.

Policies throughout our history have proven this.

The figures on PMET probably doesn't make for good reading. The truth is many has benefited but lots have suffered, that's for sure. In election year it's a very big banana skin which they will definitely not wanna step on. 😆

applecrisp

Leong Mun Wai can reply

Ask you a question, but you don’t tell.
You tell, but it’s not clear.
Ask you to clarify, but you act blur.
Act blur never mind—still try to act like Andy Lau!

andy-lau-smoking.gif

aphel14

he thinks he is cool n funny, but in actual fact behaves like a bloody clown. pui

focus1974

He happens to be my MP (taking over from TCJ). Never see him visiting us but if he does, I'm gonna ask him "please show some respect to fellow MPs - even if they are from opposition parties."

wow.. Balls of steel.
i give you clap ! :)

actually, can also write on his facebook .. no need wait. DELAY NO MORE!

Cyber_Ghost

he thinks he is cool n funny, but in actually fact behaves like a bloody clown. pui
I think if ah gong still around, he will kena 9696 for his ungentlemanly arrogant behaviours.

answer never given and yet run around the bushes.

level best means what?? can engrish don’t so cheem anot, later i take umbrage

dt1002

No logic
Singaporean apply job apply school need to submit NS cert beside qualifications. (U know NS cert will highlight the conduct and other incident if it has) thus it will affect applicant chances.

And taxi driver need to have min English proficient and N O level.

But foreigners background back in their countries , the company don't have the data and link to verify.
No country will release all their citizen data to another country.

Think in future maybe taxi also hired foreigner.

minimalis

Not polite at all. Unbecoming of a full minister. Initially thought he may be one of the better ones but turns out they're all the same.

andrewtankw

Should not talk in this way to the opposition.. is pretty rude but I think LMW won't be affected by it. If anything he'll be even more motivated to ask him more. TSL must be gettting the heat from his relentless questioning

charleslee1989

The growth in pmet jobs was 382k from 20q4 to 2024, so 63% of 382k is 240k new pmet jobs going to local born sinkie.

Hence the 24k new pmet jobs compared to abt 30+k sinkie born each year, it means there are new pmet jobs created for over 60% of sinkies born every year...
Just wanna check is there any reclassification of the jobs from Non-PMET to PMET???

pspandwp

let this be very clear to all sinkies

if white tan gives the raw data not only will he be voted out

the WHOLE white clan will cease to form government

that is why white tan die die must twist logic on its head

including using dialog from canton movie speaking in canton dialect

to distract and to elak answering the question from esteemed PSP member Mr Leong Mun Wai

sinkies are really stupid if sinkies believe the white tan 63% GROWTH benefitted their sons who are local born

kimsix

In my parents time, pap sarpork very high. every sinkies feel invested in country growth, all happily to work together and make sacrifices.

since population ponzi started, more sinkies are unhappy with fighting against the shrinkflation tide.

this is the reality on the ground.

Tsl tok so much using selectively figures, nobody cares. This is not about solving maths problems on whiteboard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.