[Official] Tan See Leng MEGA Thread

JohannSu1864

Tsl that day cried on chai8 say he Dr but cannot save his parents lives. Now throw his parent face on TV.

Crooni

I see the main problem is,

PAP always assumes they are right. That phrase is unreasonable cos it reflects the person receiving is wrong and doesn't listen, understand, do, admit, change

"Same opportunities to upskill and train" is rubbish words

Is like Ukraine war all russian troops complaining their commanders sucks. Then the leaders promise more resources, training.

When the f'ing problem are the commanders

It's the pap that refuse to listen, understand, do, admit or change

peterpater

Our 1st language is English, school don’t even do dialect, I wonder why these people think it is ok to mutter lines of dialect in parliament.

then we have so many campaigns to say be kind to each other be gracious, be courteous, then the group laughing, to me, border on bullying. So how is this in line with what they are preaching?

Every one there are educated discerning adults. If you give a direct answer, these needs to be asked over and over again meh?
They need to also remember that the general populate also educated discerning people , we can see and form opinions too.

Eliwood

So poly graduated cannot be pmet??

Nth stopping anyone from finding a job they like, provided they can convince the employer that they are up to the job.

Plenty of opportunities for everyone, including locally born sinkies based on the stats.

Mystyque

Minister for Manpower Tan See Leng responded to Non-Constituency MP Leong Mun Wai with a “Cantonese movie anecdote”. Mr Leong had asked for the annual data from 2014 onwards of the PMET workforce.

TSL referring to himself issit? Ppl keep asking for the raw data breakdown because he keeps giving answers that are ambiguous and worded in ways that make people question how the final figures are arrived at.

Ghostpel

Very good response… Impressive.

Cantonese very fluent. This is the kind of Cantonese spoken by authentic Cantonese.

Must vote for LMW!!!!!!!!!
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Courage

Tan See Leng can't make it. He can't answer people's questions so he must go

madcampus

Wah not bad ah!! Nowadays Cantonese speaking Singaporeans are a dying breed. Lucky I watch HK dramas during the 80s, can still listen and speak abit of Canto.

recca38

I am more interested how many got naturalised every year and what type of jobs they are holding . I’m sure those jobs can be given to a local born citizen and don’t have to be foreign employed .

My only worry is given our TFR is so low, sooner in the future local born citizens would not be able to keep up with the immigrants who got naturalised.

huihong

How does it related?

Translate what do you me to do?

Easy just resign lor
uDNrZgW.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.